Idra Novey
Idra Novey

Idra Novey is the award-winning author of the novel Ways to Disappear. Her work has been translated into ten languages and she's translated numerous authors from Spanish and Portuguese, most recently Clarice Lispector. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593293898
Author: Garous Abdolmalekian, Idra Novey and Ahmad Nadalizadeh | Narrator: Sean Rohani
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A vivid, "mesmerizing" (New York Times Magazine) portrait of life in the shadow of violence and loss, for readers of both English and PersianThe first selection of poems by renowned Iranian poet Garous Abdolmalekian to appear in English, this co...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22.80
ISBN: 9780593293898
Add To List
cover_9780593293898
cover_9780525641711
Author: Idra Novey | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: November 06, 2018
"Read this now, because everyone you know will be talking about it by early 2019." —Washington PostFrom the award-winning author of Ways to Disappear, a taut, timely story about what a powerful politician thinks he can get away with a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525641711
Add To List
cover_9780525641711