Natalie Lund
Natalie Lund

Natalie Lund (natalielund.com) is a former middle and high school teacher. A graduate of Purdue University's MFA program, she taught introductory composition and creative writing there, and also served as the fiction editor of The Sycamore Review. Natalie is also the author of We Speak in Storms. She lives in Chicago with her husband. You can follow her on Twitter @nmlund.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593630778
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Brittany Pressley, Jesse Vilinsky and Gabra Zackman
Release Date: October 04, 2022
A fresh, compelling, and eerie exploration of small-town living, stolen children, and wolves that watch in the woods.The night little Madison disappears from her crib, Luce sees a pair of eyes--two points of gold deep in the forest behind her house--...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593630778
Add To List
cover_9780593630778
cover_9780593153185
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593153185
Add To List
cover_9780593153185