Lisi Harrison

Lisi Harrison worked at MTV Networks in New York City for twelve years before writing the #1 bestselling Clique series. That series has sold more than eight million copies and has been on the New York Times bestseller list for more than two hundred weeks, with foreign rights sold in thirty-three countries. Alphas was a #1 New York Times bestseller, and Monster High was an instant bestseller. She is currently adapting her Pretenders YA series into a narrative podcast for Spotify and writing a new middle-grade series called The Pack. Lisi lives in Laguna Beach, California, and is either working on her next Girl Stuff novel or hiding in the pantry eating chips.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593453810
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie.Halloween is just aroun...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593453810
Add To List
cover_9780593453810
cover_9780593399125
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: June 01, 2021
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CLIQUE invites us into a new middle school--this time for girls learning to tame their animal powers. The newest student Sadie might become the next Queen of the jungle after she is invited to join The ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593399125
Add To List
cover_9780593399125
cover_9780593342633
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
A new paperback series where girls help each other tackle issues of friendship, crushes, and new experiences. Perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie—it's all about being true to yourself!Fonda, Drew, and Ru...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593342633
Add To List
cover_9780593342633