Raphaelle Giordano
Raphaelle Giordano

Raphaëlle Giordano is an artist and painter who lives in Paris, France. Trained in communication and stress management techniques, she runs Emotone, an events agency that organizes art activities and innovative team building, stress management and creativity/innovation courses. She has previously published (in French) the nonfiction titles Self-assertion, Stress Management, and Relationships for CouplesYour Second Life Begins When You Realize That You Only Have One is her first novel.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525633112
Author: Raphaelle Giordano | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: July 24, 2018
THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLERMORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEThe feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525633112
Add To List
cover_9780525633112