Catherine Steadman

CATHERINE STEADMAN is an actress based in North London, UK, and the author of Something in the Water. She has appeared in leading roles on British television as well as on stage in the West End. In 2016 she was nominated for a Laurence Olivier Award for Best Actress in a Supporting Role for her performance in Oppenheimer. She is best known in the United States for her role as Mabel Lane Fox in Downton Abbey. She grew up in the New Forest, UK, and lives with a small dog and an average-sized man.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984890221
Author: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The discovery of a man who seemingly has no identity or memory ignites a firestorm of speculation, upending the world of the psychiatrist attempting to treat him in this spine-chilling thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Something ...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781984890221
Add To List
cover_9781984890221
cover_9780593105078
Author: Catherine Steadman | Narrator: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: May 07, 2019
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.&ldq...
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525593607
Add To List
cover_9780593105078