Tara Wilson Redd

Tara Wilson Redd, a graduate of Reed College, grew up all over the United States, including in St. Louis, Seattle, and Central Oregon. An impenitent dilettante, she is interested in everything, but especially language, travel, and animals. When she is home from her adventures, she lives in Washington, DC, where she works in libraries. The Museum of Us is her first novel. Visit her online at tarawilsonredd.com and Instagram @tarawilsonredd.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593399583
Author: Tara Wilson Redd
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Heartbreak pushes one Hawaiian girl to find her strongest self in this authentic and emotional story of personal transformation that's perfect for fans of The Running Dream.When Miho's boyfriend breaks up with her without warning, all she can see is ...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593399583
Add To List
cover_9780593399583