Jo Whittemore
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525532750
Author: Reshma Saujani and Jo Whittemore | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Julia Sun
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting new project: they're coding lights...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525532750
Add To List
cover_9780525532750