Lexie Elliott
Lexie Elliott

Lexie Elliott grew up in Scotland, at the foot of the Highlands. She graduated from Oxford University, where she obtained a doctorate in theoretical physics. A keen sportswoman, she works in fund management in London, where she lives with her husband and two sons. The rest of her time is spent writing, or thinking about writing, and juggling family life and sport.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593625880
Author: Lexie Elliott
Release Date: February 14, 2023
A remote back-to-basics mountaintop retreat in the French Alps turns deadly as an Oxford fellow finds herself in the crosshairs of her late husband’s dangerous secrets.   The Chalet des Anglais should be the ideal locale for recently-widow...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593625880
Add To List
cover_9780593625880
cover_9780593409732
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Ell Potter and Jane Collingwood
Release Date: August 17, 2021
If you suspected your best friend, the person you were closest to in the whole world, was a murderer, what would you do? Would you confront her? Would you help keep her secret? Or would you begin to feel afraid? Most importantly, why don't you feel s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593409732
Add To List
cover_9780593409732
cover_9780525530770
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: April 23, 2019
The French Girl captivated listeners with a twisting tale of psychological suspense. Now author Lexie Elliott heads to the foothills of the Scottish Highlands, where a woman's tangled family history comes back to haunt her...An eerie, old Scottish ma...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525530770
Add To List
cover_9780525530770
cover_9780525530756
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: February 20, 2018
I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense novel about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship—perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One of&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525530756
Add To List
cover_9780525530756