R. M. Romero

R. M. ROMERO lives with her family and a menagerie of pets in Colorado. The Dollmaker of Kraków is her debut middle-grade novel. You can visit her online at RMRomero.com.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524782580
Author: R. M. Romero | Narrator: Abby Craden and Robert Fass
Release Date: September 12, 2017
In the vein of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas and Number the Stars, this fusion of fairy tales, folklore, and World War II history eloquently illustrates the power of love and the inherent will to survive even in the darkest of times. In the lan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524782580
Add To List
cover_9781524782580