Arvin Ahmadi
Arvin Ahmadi

Arvin Ahmadi grew up outside Washington, DC. He graduated from Columbia University and has worked in the tech industry. When he's not reading or writing books, he can be found watching late-night talk show interviews and editing Wikipedia pages. Down and Across is his first novel.

You can follow Arvin on Twitter @arvinahmadi.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984885883
Author: Arvin Ahmadi
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The inventive and hauntingly timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom, reminiscent of The Social Network with a Ready Player One twist.For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire worlds from scratch: M...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781984885883
Add To List
cover_9781984885883
cover_9780525589808
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini!"Quirky and charming, wise and unpredictable." --Khaled Hosseini, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Kite Runner Scot...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525589808
Add To List
cover_9780525589808