Laura Wood

LAURA WOOD is an academic and a writer. She is the winner of the Montegrappa Scholastic Prize for New Children's Writing and the author of the Poppy Pym series. Visit her at lauraclarewood.com or find her on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593398944
Author: Laura Wood
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Steal away to Italy for a hot summer, a sexy dare, and a romance that was never supposed to happen. For fans of The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue and Love and Gelato -- this is the escapist read you've been looking for!Bea is an outspoken Engl...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593398944
Add To List
cover_9780593398944
cover_9780593208151
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593208151
Add To List
cover_9780593208151