Emily Blejwas
Emily Blejwas

Emily Blejwas grew up in Excelsior, Minnesota, where she learned to ice fish and love the North Stars. She now lives in Mobile, Alabama, with her husband and four children. She is the director of the Gulf States Health Policy Center in Bayou La Batre. Her first novel, Once You Know This, was a Junior Library Guild selection that School Library Journal called "a poignant and emotionally driven debut."

Visit Emily online at Emilyblejwas.com and follow her on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter at @EmilyBlejwas.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525495895
Author: Emily Blejwas | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 19, 2017
A girl wishes for a better life for herself, her mom, and her baby brother and musters the courage to make it happen in this moving and emotionally satisfying story for readers of Kate DiCamillo and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.“Once You Know This remind...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525495895
Add To List
cover_9780525495895