Anders Rydell
Anders Rydell

Anders Rydell is a journalist, editor, and author of nonfiction. As the Head of Culture at a major Swedish media group, Rydell directs the coverage of arts and culture in 14 newspapers. His two books on the Nazis, The Book Theives and The Looters, have been translated into 16 languages. The Book Thieves is his first work published in English.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524752019
Author: Anders Rydell and Henning Koch | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: February 07, 2017
"A most valuable book." —Christian Science MonitorFor readers of The Monuments Men and The Hare with Amber Eyes, the story of the Nazis' systematic pillaging of Europe's libraries, and the small team of heroic librarians now working to return t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524752019
Add To List
cover_9781524752019