Scott Reintgen

Scott Reintgen is a former public school teacher from North Carolina. He survives mostly on cookie dough, which he is told is the most important food group. When he's not writing, he uses his imagination to entertain his wife, Katie, and their sons, Henry and Thomas. Scott is the author of the middle-grade Talespinners series, as well as the Nyxia Triad and Ashlords duology for young adults. You can follow him on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter at @Scott_Thought.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593415429
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.Having saved Imagination twic...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593415429
Add To List
cover_9780593415429
cover_9780593285770
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 16, 2021
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593285770
Add To List
cover_9780593285770
cover_9780593409879
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Andrew Eiden and Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593409879
Add To List
cover_9780593409879
cover_9780593155301
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Andrew Eiden, Lauren Fortgang and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593155301
Add To List
cover_9780593155301
cover_9780593147610
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Side characters can be heroes too in this charming and fast-paced adventure that is The Land of Stories meets The Phantom Tollbooth!Indira has been a character-in-waiting her entire life. So she can't believe her luck when she's finally chosen to tra...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780593147610
Add To List
cover_9780593147610
cover_9781984832849
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Kyla Garcia, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781984832849
Add To List
cover_9781984832849
cover_9780525636557
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Alex Romashov and Carol Monda
Release Date: July 17, 2018
"File this book under A for Amazing." -Jay Kristoff, New York Times bestselling authorDiscover book two in the sci-fi space trilogy that Bustle described as "The 100 meets Illuminae" and Marie Lu called, "a high-octane thriller."Emmett Atwater though...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780525636557
Add To List
cover_9780525636557
cover_9781524776244
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones and Dominic Hoffman
Release Date: September 12, 2017
“A high-octane thriller . . . Nyxia grabs you from the first line and never lets go.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Warcross Every life has a price in this sci-fi thriller—the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781524776244
Add To List
cover_9781524776244