Bianca Marais
Bianca Marais

Bianca Marais is the author of Hum If You Don't Know the Words. She holds a certificate in creative writing from the University of Toronto's School of Continuing Studies, where she now teaches creative writing. Before turning to writing, she started a corporate training company and volunteered with Cotlands, where she assisted care workers in Soweto with providing aid for HIV/AIDS orphans. Originally from South Africa, she now resides in Toronto with her husband.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984887771
Author: Bianca Marais | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Katharine McEwan and Bianca Amato
Release Date: July 16, 2019
From the author of the beloved Hum If You Don't Know the Words comes a rich, unforgettable story of three unique women in post-Apartheid South Africa who are brought together in their darkest time and discover the ways that love can transcend the str...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984887771
Add To List
cover_9781984887771
cover_9781524775643
Author: Bianca Marais | Narrator: Bahni Turpin and Katharine McEwan
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Perfect for readers of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help, a perceptive and searing look at Apartheid-era South Africa, told through one unique family brought together by tragedy.Life under Apartheid has created a secure fu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524775643
Add To List
cover_9781524775643