Megan McDowell
3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593286784
Author: Mariana Enriquez and Megan McDowell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 12, 2021
“The lauded Argentine author of What We Lost in the Fire returns with enthralling stories conjured from literary sorcery” (O: The Oprah Magazine), in the tradition of Shirley Jackson and Jorge Luis Borges.Mariana Enriq...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780593286784
Add To List
cover_9780593286784
cover_9780525526773
Author: Virginia Vallejo and Megan McDowell | Narrator: Almarie Guerra
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Now a major motion picture! Pablo Escobar was one of the most terrifying criminal minds of the last century. In the decade before his death in 1993, he reigned as the head of a multinational cocaine industry and brought the Colombian state to it...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525526773
Add To List
cover_9780525526773
cover_9781524754884
Author: Samanta Schweblin and Megan McDowell | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 10, 2017
"Genius." —Jia Tolentino, The New Yorker"Samanta Schweblin’s electric story reads like a Fever Dream." —Vanity FairShortlisted for the Man Booker International Prize!Experience the blazing, surreal sens...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524754884
Add To List
cover_9781524754884