Camilla Way

Camilla Way has been an editor and writer for magazines in the UK and is the author of Watching Edie.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780735208254
Author: Camilla Way | Narrator: Sally Scott and Patience Tomlinson
Release Date: October 09, 2018
The highly acclaimed author of Watching Edie returns with a new novel of dark psychological suspense that explores how those closest to us have the most to hide...A daughterBeth has always known there was something strange about her daughter, Hannah....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735208254
Add To List
cover_9780735208254
cover_9780735207370
Author: Camilla Way | Narrator: Heather Wilds and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: August 02, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train: A dazzling work of psychological suspense that weaves together the past and present of two women’s twisted friendship.   Beautiful, creative, a little wild… Edie was the kind of girl ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780735207370
Add To List
cover_9780735207370