Zan Romanoff

Zan Romanoff was born in Los Angeles and raised in its private schools. She is the author of the novels A Song to Take the World Apart and Grace and the Fever. Her nonfiction has appeared in Buzzfeed, Elle, GQ, LitHub, The Los Angeles Times, The New Republic, and The Washington Post, among others. Zan lives, writes, and watches a lot of reality television in LA.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593171394
Author: Zan Romanoff
Release Date: March 31, 2020
For fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl can be torn down and put herself back together, one image at a time." --Robin Benway, National Book Award-winning author of Far From the Tr...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593171394
Add To List
cover_9780593171394