Julia Walton

Julia Walton received an MFA in creative writing from Chapman University. When she's not reading or baking cookies, she's indulging in her profound love of Swedish Fish, mechanical pencils, and hobbit-sized breakfasts. Julia lives with her husband and daughter in Huntington Beach, CA. Follow her on Twitter at @JWaltonwrites.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984829269
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Robert Fass, Julia Walton and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell! Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781984829269
Add To List
cover_9781984829269