Julia Walton
Julia Walton

JULIA WALTON is the author of the award-winning Words on Bathroom Walls and Just Our Luck. She received an MFA in creative writing from Chapman University and BA in History from UC Irvine. Julia lives with her husband and children in Huntington Beach, California. Follow her on Twitter and Instagram at @JWaltonwrites and visit her website JuliaWalton.com.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593585122
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: August 23, 2022
A girl rewrites sex education, one viral post at a time, in this fiercely honest and delightfully awkward novel from the award-winning author of Words on Bathroom Walls.Phoebe Townsend is a rule follower . . . or so everyone thinks. Sh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593585122
Add To List
cover_9780593585122
cover_9781984829269
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer, Robert Fass and Julia Walton
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Now a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell!Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with schizophr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9781984829269
Add To List
cover_9781984829269