Michael Rudolph

Michael Rudolph is the author of Noble Chase. He’s a retired Park Avenue attorney, an ex–New Yorker, and an ex–Connecticut Dodger. His idea of nirvana is to sail off into a Caribbean sunset with his wife, Elizabeth, their golden retriever, and a handful of grandchildren. He sailed his own sailboat on Long Island Sound for many years and chartered other sailboats for extended cruising in the Caribbean. He polished his sailing techniques and blue-water skills with many classes in navigation and seamanship.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780399568992
Author: Michael Rudolph | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: April 19, 2016
Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Greg Iles, and Linda Fairstein—this action-packed legal thriller debut races from the gleaming canyons of New York City to the hurricane-lashed waters of the Caribbean. Michael Rudolph’s Noble Chase combi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780399568992
Add To List
cover_9780399568992