Dave Rudden

Dave Rudden is a former actor, teacher and time-displaced Viking currently living in Dublin. He is the author of the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, and enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524777548
Author: Dave Rudden | Narrator: Dave Rudden
Release Date: August 08, 2017
A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger’s Apprentice.   The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524777548
Add To List
cover_9781524777548
cover_9780147521415
Author: Dave Rudden | Narrator: Dave Rudden
Release Date: August 16, 2016
This imaginative new fantasy will charm fans of the Ranger’s Apprentice and Rick Riordan.   Denizen Hardwick is an orphan, and his life is, well, normal. Sure, in storybooks orphans are rescued from drudgery when they discover they are a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147521415
Add To List
cover_9780147521415