Nic Stone

Nic Stone is the author of the New York Times bestselling Dear Martin and Odd One Out, which Booklist called "essential reading" in a starred review. Jackpot, her third novel, is a life-affirming story about the humanity in people, no matter how little or how much is in their bank account.

Nic lives in Atlanta with her adorable little family.

nicstone.info

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525635987
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest, Dion Graham and Nic Stone
Release Date: October 09, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us.Courtney Cooper and Jupiter Sanchez (Coop &...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525636052
Add To List
cover_9780525635987
cover_9781524782344
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: October 17, 2017
"Powerful, wrenching.” –JOHN GREEN, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down"Raw and gripping." –JASON REYNOLDS, New York Times bestselling coauthor of All American Boys"A must-read!” &nd...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524782344
Add To List
cover_9781524782344