Nic Stone
Nic Stone

Nic Stone was born and raised in a suburb of Atlanta, GA. After graduating from Spelman College, she worked extensively in teen mentoring and lived in Israel for a few years before returning to the US to write full-time. You can find her on her website: nicstone.info.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593413777
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Nic Stone
Release Date: August 31, 2021
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a challenging and heartwarming coming-of-age story about a softball player looking to prove herself on and off the field.Shenice Lockwood, captain of the Fulton Firebirds, is hyper-focused whe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780593413777
Add To List
cover_9780593413777
cover_9780593216910
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham and Nic Stone
Release Date: September 29, 2020
An NPR Best Book of the Year * The stunning sequel to the critically acclaimed,  #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. An incarcerated teen writes letters to his best friend about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system.An un...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593216897
Add To List
cover_9780593216910
cover_9780593155400
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: January 07, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a timely middle-grade road-trip story through landmarks of the Civil Rights movement and the map they lay for contemporary race relations.How to Go on an Unplanned Road Trip with Your Grandma:...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780593155387
Add To List
cover_9780593155400
cover_9780593104743
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Nic Stone
Release Date: October 15, 2019
From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must read"--comes a pitch-perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can chan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593104743
Add To List
cover_9780593104743
cover_9780525635987
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham, Kim Mai Guest and Nic Stone
Release Date: October 09, 2018
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us.Courtney Cooper and Jupiter Sanchez (Coop &a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525635987
Add To List
cover_9780525635987
cover_9781524782351
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: October 17, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • WILLIAM C. MORRIS AWARD FINALIST • ONE OF TIME MAGAZINE’S 100 BEST YA BOOKS OF ALL TIME   After a traffic stop turns violent at the hands of the police, a young Black teen grapples with racism&mdash...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524782351
Add To List
cover_9781524782351