Abigail Ulman

Abigail Ulman was born and raised in Melbourne, Australia. She has a bachelor of creative arts degree from the University of Melbourne and was a recent Wallace Stegner Fellow in Fiction at Stanford University. Hot Little Hands is her first book.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780451483713
Author: Abigail Ulman | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: May 31, 2016
For fans of HBO’s Girls, Abigail Ulman’s heartbreakingly tender and often darkly funny fiction is a fresh take on the experiences of contemporary young women.“A familiar yet highly inventive collection of short fiction which hits vi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780451483713
Add To List
cover_9780451483713