Allison Pataki
Allison Pataki

Allison Pataki is the New York Times bestselling author of The Traitors Wife, The Accidental Empress, Sisi, Where the Light Falls, and The Queen’s Fortune, as well as the nonfiction memoir Beauty in the Broken Places and two children’s books, Nelly Takes New York and Poppy Takes Paris. Allison’s novels have been translated into more than twenty languages. A former news writer and producer, Allison has written for The New York Times, ABC News, HuffPost, USA Today, Fox News, and other outlets. She has appeared on Today, Good Morning America, Fox & Friends, Good Day New York, Good Day Chicago, and MSNBC’s Morning Joe. Allison graduated cum laude from Yale University, is a member of The Historical Novel Society, and lives in New York with her husband and family.

5 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593506868
Author: Allison Pataki
Release Date: February 15, 2022
An epic reimagining of the remarkable life of Marjorie Merriweather Post, the American heiress and trailblazing leader of the twentieth century, from the New York Times bestselling author of SisiMrs. Post, the President and First Lady are here to see...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593506868
Add To List
cover_9780593506868
cover_9780593167205
Author: Allison Pataki | Narrator: Justine Eyre
Release Date: February 11, 2020
A sweeping novel about the extraordinary woman who captured Napoleon’s heart, created a dynasty, and changed the course of history—from the New York Times bestselling author of The Traitor's Wife, The Accidental Empress, and Sisi“I ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593167205
Add To List
cover_9780593167205
cover_9780525630760
Author: Allison Pataki, Lee Woodruff and David Levy | Narrator: Allison Pataki
Release Date: May 01, 2018
A deeply moving memoir about a couple whose lives were changed in the blink of an eye, and the love that helped them rewrite their future.Five months pregnant, on a flight to their "babymoon," Allison Pataki turned to her husband when he asked if his...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525630760
Add To List
cover_9780525630760
cover_9780525494652
Author: Allison Pataki and Owen Pataki | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: July 11, 2017
A rich and sweeping novel of courage, duty, sacrifice, and love set during the French Revolution from New York Times bestselling author Allison Pataki and her brother Owen Pataki Three years after the storming of the Bastille, the streets of Paris ar...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525494652
Add To List
cover_9780525494652
cover_9780399566929
Author: Allison Pataki | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: March 08, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Philippa Gregory, Paula McLain, and Daisy Goodwin comes a sweeping and powerful novel by Allison Pataki. Sisi tells the little-known story of Empress Elisabeth of Austria-Hungary, the Princess...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780399566929
Add To List
cover_9780399566929