Fiona Barton
Fiona Barton

Fiona Barton, the New York Times bestselling author of The Widow and The Child, trains and works with journalists all over the world. Previously, she was a senior writer at the Daily Mail, news editor at the Daily Telegraph, and chief reporter at the Mail on Sunday, where she won Reporter of the Year at the British Press Awards.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524779993
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Susan Duerden, Fiona Hardingham, Nicholas Guy Smith and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of The Widow returns with a brand new novel of twisting psychological suspense about every parent’s worst nightmare...When two eighteen-year-old girls go missing in Thailand, their families are thrust into ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524779962
Add To List
cover_9781524779993
cover_9781524779955
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Mandy Williams, Rosalyn Landor, Jean Gilpin, Katharine Lee McEwan and Steve West
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The author of the stunning New York Times bestseller The Widow returns with a brand-new novel of twisting psychological suspense.As an old house is demolished in a gentrifying section of London, a workman discovers a tiny skeleton, buried for years. ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524779924
Add To List
cover_9781524779955
cover_9780147525208
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Hannah Curtis, Nicholas Guy Smith, Jayne Entwistle, Steve West and Mandy Williams
Release Date: February 16, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman. One who ena...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780147525208
Add To List
cover_9780147525208