David Neilsen

David Neilsen is a classically trained actor/storyteller, a journalist, and a theater/improvisation teacher for children and adults. During the Halloween season, David can be found telling spooky tales to audiences of all ages, or performing one of his one-man shows based on the stories of horror author H. P. Lovecraft. David lives in New York with his family. David’s next middle grade novel, Beyond the Doors, will be published in Summer 2017. Visit him at david-neilsen.com.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524776107
Author: David Neilsen | Narrator: David Neilsen
Release Date: August 01, 2017
Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Coraline will devour this dark and creepy, humor-laced tale about four siblings who discover a mysterious world where secrets hide around every corner.   When a family disaster forces the four Rothbaum ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524776107
Add To List
cover_9781524776107
cover_9780399568428
Author: David Neilsen | Narrator: David Neilsen
Release Date: August 09, 2016
“Such deliciously creepy fun! I fell in love with Dr. Fell!” —Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library   When the mysterious Dr. Fell moves into the abandoned house that...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780399568428
Add To List
cover_9780399568428