Keir Graff
Keir Graff

Keir Graff is the author of funny and fantastical middle-grade adventure novels, including The Phantom Tower (a Chicago Tribune Best Children’s Book of the Year) and The Matchstick Castle (an official Illinois Reads selection). He also writes books for grown-ups—some of them under made-up names! A longtime resident of Chicago, he lives near the shore of Lake Michigan with his wife, Marya, their sons, Felix and Cosmo, and their cats, Toothless and Totoro.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593287972
Author: Keir Graff
Release Date: September 08, 2020
In this pitch-perfect middle grade adventure, twelve-year-old Dagmar must endure a summer living off-the-grid with her family in a tiny home.The last thing twelve-year-old Dagmar wants is to spend her summer vacation squished into a tiny house with h...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593287972
Add To List
cover_9780593287972
cover_9780525625551
Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 11, 2018
Twin brothers discover their new home is also a portal--for an hour a day--to a parallel dimension in this rollicking middle-grade adventure, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society Colm and Mal are twins so identical their own mom can't ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525625544
Add To List
cover_9780525625551
cover_9781524749873
Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 10, 2017
A wild and whimsical adventure story, perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s LibraryBrian can think of a few places he'd rather spend his summer than with his aunt and uncle in Boring, Illinois. Jail, for example. Or an earplug factor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524749873
Add To List
cover_9781524749873