Keir Graff
Keir Graff

Keir Graff is the author of The Matchstick CastleThe Other Felix, and a handful of books for grown-ups. When he's not making things up, he works as the executive editor of Booklist at the American Library Association. He lives in Chicago with his wife, Marya, and his sons, Felix and Cosmo.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593287972
Author: Keir Graff
Release Date: September 08, 2020
In this pitch-perfect middle grade adventure, twelve-year-old Dagmar must endure a summer living off-the-grid with her family in a tiny home.Dagmar's summer is off to a terrible start. After a business deal gone bad, her family faces eviction from th...
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780593287972
Add To List
cover_9780593287972
cover_9780525625551
Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 11, 2018
Twin brothers discover their new home is also a portal--for an hour a day--to a parallel dimension in this rollicking middle-grade adventure, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society Colm and Mal are twins so identical their own mom can't ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525625544
Add To List
cover_9780525625551
cover_9781524749873
Author: Keir Graff | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 10, 2017
A wild and whimsical adventure story, perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s LibraryBrian can think of a few places he'd rather spend his summer than with his aunt and uncle in Boring, Illinois. Jail, for example. Or an earplug factor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524749873
Add To List
cover_9781524749873