Jessica Nutik Zitter, MD
1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524749750
Author: Jessica Nutik Zitter, MD | Narrator: Jessica Nutik Zitter, MD
Release Date: February 21, 2017
For readers of Being Mortal and Modern Death, an ICU and Palliative Care specialist offers a framework for a better way to exit life that will change our medical culture at the deepest level In medical school, no one teaches you how to let a patient ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524749750
Add To List
cover_9781524749750