Moïra Fowley-Doyle
Moïra Fowley-Doyle

Moïra Fowley-Doyle is half-French, half-Irish and lives in Dublin where she writes magic realism, reads tarot cards and raises witch babies.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593106143
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle
Release Date: August 27, 2019
Unflinching and gorgeously written, this feminist novel is important, timely, and a compulsive read. From the highly acclaimed author of the beloved The Accident Season comes an epic breakout novel examining the very topical and controversial issue o...
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780593106143
Add To List
cover_9780593106143
cover_9781524750183
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre, Marisa Calin and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: August 08, 2017
The highly anticipated new book from the acclaimed author of The Accident Season is a gorgeous, twisty story about things gone missing, things returned from the past, and a group of teenagers, connected in ways they could never have imagined.One stor...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524750183
Add To List
cover_9781524750183
cover_9781101926246
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Colby Minifie
Release Date: August 18, 2015
For fans of We Were Liars and How I Live Now comes an addictive, sexy, twisty YA novel you won't want to miss.Every October Cara and her family become inexplicably and unavoidably accident-prone. Some years it's bad, like the season when her father d...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781101926246
Add To List
cover_9781101926246