Robin Kirman
Robin Kirman

ROBIN KIRMAN earned a BA in philosophy from Yale College and an MFA in fiction from Columbia University, where she served as a writing instructor in the English department. Robin lives in New York City and Tel Aviv.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780553399684
Author: Robin Kirman | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 07, 2015
A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold. But when, just b...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553399684
Add To List
cover_9780553399684