Jen Mann

Jen Mann is best known for her wildly popular blog, People I Want to Punch in the Throat. She is the author of the New York Times bestseller People I Want to Punch in the Throat. She is also the editor of the New York Times bestselling I Just Want to Pee Alone series. She lives in Kansas with her husband and two children.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593452639
Author: Jen Mann | Narrator: Jen Mann
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A smart, personal, darkly funny examination of what it’s like to be a woman at the crossroads of a midlife crisis, from the New York Times bestselling author of People I Want to Punch in the Throat “I inhaled this book in one sitting; it&...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593452639
Add To List
cover_9780593452639
cover_9781101922903
Author: Jen Mann | Narrator: Jen Mann
Release Date: October 13, 2015
For fans of Laurie Notaro and Jenny Lawson comes an uproarious and oddly endearing essay collection for anyone trying to survive the holidays in one piece.When it comes to time-honored holiday traditions, Jen Mann pulls no punchesIn this hilariously ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101922903
Add To List
cover_9781101922903