P. D. Viner
P. D. Viner

P.D. Viner is an award-winning film-maker who has studied and worked in the USA, New Zealand, Russia and Japan. He now lives in Brighton, UK. This is his first novel.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804149228
Author: P. D. Viner | Narrator: Various
Release Date: October 08, 2013
For fans of Tana French and The Silent Wife, THE LAST WINTER OF DANI LANCING is a chilling debut thriller hailed by Sophie Hannah as “brilliant” about one murder’s devastating ripple effects. Twenty years ago, college student D...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804149228
Add To List
cover_9780804149228