Jaleigh Johnson
Jaleigh Johnson

Jaleigh Johnson is a lifelong reader, gamer, and moviegoer. She loves nothing better than to escape into fictional worlds and take part in fantastic adventures. She lives and writes in the wilds of the Midwest, but you can visit her online at jaleighjohnson.com or on Twitter @JaleighJohnson.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780147521149
Author: Jaleigh Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: March 08, 2016
From Jaleigh Johnson, the acclaimed author of the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly, comes another thrilling adventure in the magical world of Solace.    Lina Winterbock lives in the mountain strongholds of Solace. Sh...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780147521149
Add To List
cover_9780147521149
cover_9780804167093
Author: Jaleigh Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: March 25, 2014
For fans of Frozen, The City of Ember, and The School of Good and Evil, the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780804167093
Add To List
cover_9780804167093