Laura McHugh

Laura McHugh is the internationally bestselling author of The Weight of Blood, winner of an International Thriller Writers Award and a Silver Falchion Award for best first novel, and Arrowood, an International Thriller Writers Award finalist for best novel. McHugh lives in Missouri with her husband and daughters.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984885647
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman and Tara Turnbull
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town.“A perfect thriller . . . a thoughtful comm...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984885647
Add To List
cover_9781984885647
cover_9780451482990
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Sarah Scott
Release Date: August 09, 2016
“Superb and subtle psychological suspense.”—Lee ChildA haunting novel from the author of The Weight of Blood about a young woman’s return to her childhood home—and her encounter with the memories and family secrets it ho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780451482990
Add To List
cover_9780451482990
cover_9780804191524
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Shannon McManus and Sofia Willingham
Release Date: March 11, 2014
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart.INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD WINNER AND BARRY AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL •...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804191524
Add To List
cover_9780804191524