Laura McHugh
Laura McHugh

Laura McHugh is the internationally bestselling author of The Weight of Blood, winner of an International Thriller Writers Award and a Killer Nashville Silver Falchion Award for best first novel; Arrowood, an International Thriller Writers Award finalist for best novel; and The Wolf Wants In. McHugh lives in Missouri with her husband and their daughters.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593412336
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Jennifer Sun Bell
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Abducted as a teenager, a woman must now confront her past and untangle the truth of what really happened to her in this dark thriller from the author of The Wolf Wants In. One of 2021’s Best Beach Reads—OPRAH DAILY “Laura McHu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780593412336
Add To List
cover_9780593412336
cover_9781984885647
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman and Tara Turnbull
Release Date: August 06, 2019
“Calling all fans of Sharp Objects and the third season of True Detective: You need to read Laura McHugh.”—Refinery29  “A perfect thriller . . . a thoughtful commentary on America’s opi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781984885647
Add To List
cover_9781984885647
cover_9780451482990
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Sarah Scott
Release Date: August 09, 2016
“Superb and subtle psychological suspense.”—Lee ChildA haunting novel from the author of The Weight of Blood about a young woman’s return to her childhood home—and her encounter with the memories and family secrets it ho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780451482990
Add To List
cover_9780451482990
cover_9780804191524
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Shannon McManus and Sofia Willingham
Release Date: March 11, 2014
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart.INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD WINNER AND BARRY AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL •...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804191524
Add To List
cover_9780804191524