Shawn Levy
Shawn Levy

Shawn Levy is the former film critic of The Oregonian and KGW-TV. His writing has appeared in Sight and Sound, Film Comment, American Film, The New York Times, the Los Angeles Times, The Guardian, The Hollywood Reporter, and The Black Rock Beacon. He is the bestselling author of Rat Pack Confidential, Paul Newman: A Life, and Dolce Vita Confidential. He jumps and claps, and sings for victory in Portland, Oregon. www.shawnlevy.com

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593507704
Author: Shawn Levy | Narrator: Julienne Irons
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A hilarious and moving account of the trailblazing women of stand-up comedy who broke down walls so they could stand before the mic—perfect for fans of The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel and HacksToday, women are ascendant in stand-up comedy, even preem...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593507704
Add To List
cover_9780593507704
cover_9781984840882
Author: Shawn Levy | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The definitive—and salacious—history of the iconic hotel that Hollywood stars have called a home away from home for almost a century.“Fascinating, dishy, and glimmering with insight.... This is the definitive book about Hollywood&rs...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984840882
Add To List
cover_9781984840882
cover_9780553398700
Author: Shawn Levy | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: October 28, 2014
REMARKABLE BIOGRAPHY OF AN ICON There's little debate that Robert De Niro is one of the greatest, if not the greatest, screen actors of his generation, perhaps of all time. His work, particularly in the first 20 years of his career, is unparallele...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553398700
Add To List
cover_9780553398700
cover_9781415966006
Author: Shawn Levy | Narrator: Marc Cashman
Release Date: May 05, 2009
Paul Newman, the Oscar-winning actor with the legendary blue eyes, achieved superstar status by playing charismatic renegades, broken heroes, and winsome antiheroes in such revered films as The Hustler, Cool Hand Luke, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781415966006
Add To List
cover_9781415966006