Dara-Lynn Weiss
Dara-Lynn Weiss

Dara-Lynn Weiss is a freelance writer and producer of Internet, print, and television content. In April 2012, she wrote about helping her daughter lose weight in Vogue magazine’s “Up Front” column. She lives with her husband and two children in New York City.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804120630
Author: Dara-Lynn Weiss | Narrator: Amanda Tepe
Release Date: January 15, 2013
For readers of Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother and Bringing Up Bebe, a mother’s unflinching memoir about helping her seven year-old daughter lose weight, and the challenges of modern parenting.   When a doctor pronounced Dara-Lynn Weiss&rs...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780804120630
Add To List
cover_9780804120630