Page Morgan
Page Morgan

   Page Morgan has been fascinated with les grotesques ever since she came across an old black-and-white photograph of a Notre Dame gargoyle keeping watch over the city of Paris. Her subsequent research fed her imagination, and she was inspired to piece together her own mythology for these remarkably complex stone figures. Page lives in New Hampshire with her husband and their three children.
   Visit her at pagemorganbooks.com, follow her on Twitter @PageMorganbooks, and look for the first book in the Dispossessed trilogy, The Beautiful and the Cursed, as well as the final book of the series, The Wondrous and the Wicked, available from Delacorte Press.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780385368056
Author: Page Morgan | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: April 14, 2015
For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclusion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost. The Waverly sisters must save themselves before all is lost.   Since the Waverlys a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780385368056
Add To List
cover_9780385368056
cover_9780385363976
Author: Page Morgan | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: May 13, 2014
For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the sequel to The Beautiful and the Cursed,The Lovely and the Lost finds the Waverly sisters in mortal danger and able to trust no one.   Ingrid and Gabby Waverly moved to France expecting a ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780385363976
Add To List
cover_9780385363976
cover_9780385363938
Author: Page Morgan | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: May 14, 2013
Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate's Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore.    After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to l...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780385363938
Add To List
cover_9780385363938