Darcie Chan
Darcie Chan

Darcie Chan is the New York Times bestselling author of the eBook sensation The Mill River Recluse and the novels The Mill River Redemption and The Promise of Home. She has been featured in The New York Times, USA Today, and The Wall Street Journal. For fourteen years, Chan worked as an attorney drafting environmental and natural resource legislation for the U.S. Senate. She now writes fiction full time and lives north of New York City with her husband and son.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804193344
Author: Darcie Chan | Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Writing in the tradition of Jan Karon and Maeve Binchy, New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns readers to Mill River, the charming town whose residents experience surprises and sorrows, witness acts of goodwill and kindness, embrace fa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804193344
Add To List
cover_9780804193344
cover_9780804193306
Author: Darcie Chan | Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Release Date: August 26, 2014
New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns to the enchanting town of Mill River in a heartwarming novel of family, self-discovery, and forgiveness. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.  Josie DiSanti is starting over. Recently widowed, s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804193306
Add To List
cover_9780804193306
cover_9780553398106
Author: Darcie Chan | Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Release Date: June 17, 2014
The sensational New York Times bestseller The Mill River Recluse reminds us that friendship, family, and love can come from the most unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader&rs...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553398106
Add To List
cover_9780553398106