Jacob Tomsky
Jacob Tomsky

Jacob Tomsky is a dedicated veteran of the hospitality business. Well-spoken, uncannily quick on his feet, and no more honest than he needs to be, he has mastered every facet of the business, worked in many departments, and received multiple promotions for his service. Born in Oakland, California, to a military family, Tomsky now lives in Brooklyn, New York.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780449807101
Author: Jacob Tomsky | Narrator: Jacob Tomsky
Release Date: November 20, 2012
In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry. Jacob Tomsky never intended to go into the hotel business. As a new college gr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780449807101
Add To List
cover_9780449807101