Jussi Adler-Olsen
Jussi Adler-Olsen

Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark’s #1 crime writer and a New York Times bestselling author. His books, including the Department Q series, routinely top the bestseller lists in Europe and have sold more than twenty million copies around the world. His many prestigious Nordic crime-writing awards include the Glass Key Award, also won by Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbø, Stieg Larsson, and Peter Høeg.

9 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593146378
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen and William Frost
Release Date: March 03, 2020
In the heart-pounding next installment of the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling Department Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of the department's own—the enigmatic Assad.The n...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593146378
Add To List
cover_9780593146378
cover_9780525594291
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen and Steve Schein | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: August 07, 2018
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the Department Q series is back, with a terrifyingly relevant stand-alone novel about an America in chaos."The president has gone way too far. . . . These are practically dictatorial met...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525594291
Add To List
cover_9780525594291
cover_9781524702489
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of D...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524702502
Add To List
cover_9781524702489
cover_9781101925003
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 08, 2015
New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers an exhilarating mystery in the Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101925003
Add To List
cover_9781101925003
cover_9781101887714
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: February 24, 2015
In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101887714
Add To List
cover_9781101887714
cover_9780553545081
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 09, 2014
The New York Times and internationally bestselling author returns with an astonishing and sinister case for Department QAll fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson wants is to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager. But his uncle Z...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553545081
Add To List
cover_9780553545081
cover_9781101928219
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.Carl Mørck...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101928219
Add To List
cover_9781101928219
cover_9781101979419
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Steven Pacey
Release Date: August 21, 2012
In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run Department Q, the home of Copenhagen’s coldest cases. The result wasn’t what Mørck&m...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101979419
Add To List
cover_9781101979419
cover_9780307966490
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: August 23, 2011
Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark's premier crime writer. His books routinely top the bestseller lists in northern Europe, and he's won just about every Nordic crime-writing award, including the prestigious Glass Key Award-also won by Henning Mankell, Sti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307966490
Add To List
cover_9780307966490