Jussi Adler-Olsen
Jussi Adler-Olsen

Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark's #1 crime writer and a New York Times bestselling author. His books routinely top the bestseller lists in Europe and have sold more than twenty-seven million copies around the world. His many prestigious worldwide crime-writing awards include the Barry Award and the Glass Key Award, also won by Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbø, Stieg Larsson, and Peter Høeg.

10 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593626627
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen and William Frost | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In the exhilarating penultimate thriller of the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling Department Q series, the team must hunt for a nefarious serial killer who has slipped under the radar for decades.On her sixtieth birthday, a woman comm...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593626627
Add To List
cover_9780593626627
cover_9780593146378
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen and William Frost | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: March 17, 2020
In the heart-pounding next installment of the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling Department Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of the department's own--the enigmatic Assad.The newspa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780593146378
Add To List
cover_9780593146378
cover_9780525594307
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen and Steve Schein | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: August 07, 2018
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the Department Q series is back, with a terrifyingly relevant stand-alone novel about an America in chaos."The president has gone way too far. . . . These are practically dictatorial met...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525594307
Add To List
cover_9780525594307
cover_9781524702519
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of D...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524702519
Add To List
cover_9781524702519
cover_9781101925003
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 08, 2015
New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers an exhilarating mystery in the Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101925003
Add To List
cover_9781101925003
cover_9781101887714
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: February 24, 2015
In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101887714
Add To List
cover_9781101887714
cover_9780553545081
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 09, 2014
The New York Times and internationally bestselling author returns with an astonishing and sinister case for Department QAll fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson wants is to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager. But his uncle Z...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553545081
Add To List
cover_9780553545081
cover_9781101928219
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.Carl Mørck...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101928219
Add To List
cover_9781101928219
cover_9781101979419
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Steven Pacey
Release Date: August 21, 2012
In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run Department Q, the home of Copenhagen’s coldest cases. The result wasn’t what Mørck&m...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101979419
Add To List
cover_9781101979419
cover_9780307966490
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: August 23, 2011
Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark's premier crime writer. His books routinely top the bestseller lists in northern Europe, and he's won just about every Nordic crime-writing award, including the prestigious Glass Key Award-also won by Henning Mankell, Sti...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307966490
Add To List
cover_9780307966490