Elizabeth Ross

Elizabeth Ross is the author of Belle Epoque, a finalist for both the William C. Morris Award and the California Book Award. Her career working as a film editor in Los Angeles inspired her second novel, The Silver Blonde. Originally from Scotland, she lives with her family on the coast of British Columbia, Canada. To learn more about Elizabeth and her works, visit her at elizabethross.com or follow @RossElizabeth on Twitter and @elizarosswrites on Instagram.

1 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780593399385
Author: Elizabeth Ross | Narrator: Lisa Flanagan and Elizabeth Ross
Release Date: July 27, 2021
For fans of Ruta Septys and Monica Hesse comes a lush historical mystery set in post-World War II America against the flashy backdrop of Hollywood's film studios about a shocking murder that threatens to unearth the ghosts of a young German immigrant...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780593399385
Add To List
cover_9780593399385