Eva Stachniak
Eva Stachniak

Eva Stachniak was born in Wrocław, Poland. She came to Canada in 1981 and has worked for Radio Canada International and Sheridan College, where she taught English and Humanities. She is the bestselling author of The Winter PalaceEmpress of the NightNecessary Lies, and Garden of Venus. She lives in Toronto.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804127394
Author: Eva Stachniak | Narrator: Beata Pozniak
Release Date: March 25, 2014
Perfect for readers of Hilary Mantel, Alison Weir, and Philippa Gregory, Empress of the Night is Eva Stachniak’s engrossing new novel, told in the voice of Catherine the Great as the Romanov monarch reflects on her ascension to the throne, her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804127394
Add To List
cover_9780804127394
cover_9780307966827
Author: Eva Stachniak | Narrator: Beata Pozniak
Release Date: January 10, 2012
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Wall Street Journal • The Washington PostFrom award-winning author Eva Stachniak comes this passionate novel that illuminates, as only fiction can, the early life of one of history’s boldest w...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307966827
Add To List
cover_9780307966827