Ellen Sussman

Ellen Sussman is the nationally bestselling author of The Paradise Guest House, French Lessons, and On a Night Like This. She has two daughters and lives with her husband in Northern California.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780385359467
Author: Ellen Sussman | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: March 26, 2013
A riveting and poignant novel of one woman’s journey to Bali in search of love, renewal, and a place to call home—perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love and Alex Garland’s The Beach.   It starts as a t...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780385359467
Add To List
cover_9780385359467
cover_9780307932303
Author: Ellen Sussman | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: July 05, 2011
A single day in Paris changes the lives of three Americans as they each set off to explore the city with a French tutor, learning about language, love, and loss as their lives intersect in surprising ways.Josie, Riley, and Jeremy have come to the Cit...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780307932303
Add To List
cover_9780307932303