Taylor Stevens
Taylor Stevens

Taylor Stevens is the award-winning New York Times bestselling author of The InformationistThe InnocentThe DollThe Catch, and the novella The Vessel. The series featuring Vanessa Michael Munroe has received critical acclaim and the books have been published in twenty languages. The Informationist has been optioned for film by James Cameron's production company, Lightstorm Entertainment. Born in New York State and into the Children of God, raised in communes across the globe, and denied an education beyond sixth grade, Stevens was in her twenties when she broke free to follow hope and a vague idea of what possibilities lay beyond. She now lives in Texas, and is at work on the next Munroe novel.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781101912843
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 30, 2015
“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series   For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thrill...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101912843
Add To List
cover_9781101912843
cover_9780804165808
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 15, 2014
“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning NewsVanessa Michael Munroe, chameleo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804165808
Add To List
cover_9780804165808
cover_9781101887585
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Some people were easy to find. Others took hunting and patience. The most difficult was a target who knew she was coming, and he knew. How could he not? When you backed a predator into a corner, when you took and destroyed all that she loved, when yo...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $7.50
ISBN: 9781101887585
Add To List
cover_9781101887585
cover_9780385359832
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 04, 2013
“A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning News    Haunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa Michael Mu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780385359832
Add To List
cover_9780385359832
cover_9780307971425
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: December 27, 2011
With The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, the bestselling author of The Informationist, returns with another blockbuster thriller featuring the fearless Vanessa Michael Munroe. Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780307971425
Add To List
cover_9780307971425
cover_9780307878274
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 08, 2011
Governments pay her.Criminals fear her.Nobody sees her coming.Vanessa “Michael” Munroe deals in information—expensive information—working for corporations, heads of state, private clients, and anyone else who can pay for her u...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780307878274
Add To List
cover_9780307878274