Tessa Gratton
Tessa Gratton

Tessa Gratton has wanted to be a paleontologist or a wizard since she was seven. Alas, she turned out to be too impatient to hunt dinosaurs, but is still searching for someone to teach her magic. After traveling the world with her military family, Tessa acquired a BA in Gender Studies from the University of Kansas. She went on to graduate school, but halfway through ditched the program in favor of the blood, violence, and drama of Anglo-Saxon poetry and to focus on writing fiction. She doesn't have a master's degree, but did translate her own version of Beowulf. Tessa lives in Kansas with her partner, her cats, and her mutant dog. You can visit her online at tessagratton.com.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780804121781
Author: Tessa Gratton | Narrator: Cynthia Holloway
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Fans of Neil Gaiman, Holly Black, and Maggie Stiefvater will embrace the richly drawn, Norse-influenced alternate world of the United States of Asgard, where cell phones, rock bands, and evangelical preachers coexist with dragon slaying, rune casting...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780804121781
Add To List
cover_9780804121781
cover_9780804121743
Author: Tessa Gratton | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: June 25, 2013
   Fans of Neil Gaiman's American Gods and Holly Black's The Curse Workers will embrace this richly drawn, Norse-mythology-infused alternate world: the United States of Asgard. Seventeen-year-old Soren Bearskin is trying to escape the ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9780804121743
Add To List
cover_9780804121743