Kirsten Potter
Kirsten Potter

Kirsten Potter has performed at theaters across the country, including the Geffen Playhouse, Mark Taper Forum, Laguna Playhouse, Seattle Repertory Theatre, and Arena Stage. Her film and TV work include Judging AmyBones, and The Eyes Have It; and she has voiced numerous roles for animation and video games. Kirsten has narrated numerous audiobooks, including Hattie Big Sky, If I Stay, Madapple, The Neighbor, Sammy's House, and The Snowball. She has received three AudioFile Earphones Awards for her outstanding narration.

63 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6
cover_9780525639909
Author: Deborah Blum | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: September 25, 2018
From Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times-bestselling author Deborah Blum, the dramatic true story of how food was made safe in the United States and the heroes, led by the inimitable Dr. Harvey Washington Wiley, who fought for changeBy the end o...
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525639909
Add To List
cover_9780525639909
cover_9780525530121
Author: Priya Satia | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Priya Satia
Release Date: April 10, 2018
By a prize-winning young historian, an authoritative work that reframes the Industrial Revolution, the expansion of British empire, and emergence of industrial capitalism by presenting them as inextricable from the gun trade"A fascinating and importa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525530121
Add To List
cover_9780525530121
cover_9780525527688
Author: Alma Katsu | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
"Deeply, deeply disturbing, hard to put down, not recommended reading after dark." --Stephen KingA tense and gripping reimagining of one of America's most fascinating historical moments: the Donner Party with a supernatural twist.Evil is invisible, a...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525527688
Add To List
cover_9780525527688
cover_9781524757472
Author: Chandler Klang Smith | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 23, 2018
"There have been a lot of books heralded as heirs to Infinite Jest, but I can happily say: this is it." -- Leah Schnelbach, Tor.comA sprawling, genre-defying epic set in a dystopian metropolis plagued by dragons, this debut about what it’s like...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524757472
Add To List
cover_9781524757472
cover_9780525498636
Author: Thomas Pierce | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Thomas Pierce
Release Date: January 09, 2018
“Ridiculously good” (The New York Times) author Thomas Pierce's debut novel is a funny, poignant love story that answers the question: What happens after we die? (Lots of stuff, it turns out).Jim Byrd died. Technically. For a fe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525498636
Add To List
cover_9780525498636
cover_9780525500407
Author: Ann Hulbert | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: January 09, 2018
From the author of the widely praised Raising America--a compelling exploration of child genius told through the gripping stories of fifteen exceptionally gifted boys and girls, from a math wonder a century ago to young jazz and classical piano virtu...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525500407
Add To List
cover_9780525500407
cover_9781524776978
Author: Becky Aikman | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A lively and revealing behind-the-scenes look at the making of one of history's most controversial and influential movies, drawing on exclusive interviews with the cast and crew.“You’ve always been crazy,” says Louise to Thelma,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524776978
Add To List
cover_9781524776978
cover_9781524782375
Author: Karin Tidbeck | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A LOCUS AWARD FINALISTONE OF THE GUARDIAN’S BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY BOOKS OF 2017A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K. Le Guin. Vanja, an information assistant, is se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524782375
Add To List
cover_9781524782375
cover_9780147527004
Author: Stephen Galloway | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: April 25, 2017
The definitive biography of movie executive and philanthropist Sherry Lansing traces her groundbreaking journey to become the first female head of a major motion picture studio, sharing behind-the-scenes tales from movie sets and Hollywood boardrooms...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147527004
Add To List
cover_9780147527004
cover_9781524756574
Author: B. K. Evenson and James DeMonaco | Narrator: Various, Kirsten Potter and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: April 04, 2017
From James DeMonaco, the writer/director of The Purge film franchise, comes the provocative and terrifying last stand of a lone outpost of women in the wake of a deadly pandemic.   Allie Hilts was still in high school when a fire at a top-secret...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524756574
Add To List
cover_9781524756574
cover_9781524721718
Author: Willa Cather | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: November 01, 2016
In this haunting 1935 novel, the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of My Ántonia performs crystalline variations on the themes that preoccupy her greatest fiction: the impermanence of innocence, the opposition between prairie and city, pr...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524721718
Add To List
cover_9781524721718
cover_9780735288805
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: August 23, 2016
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERShari Lapena’s new thriller, A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE, is available now from Viking Books!“The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages.” —People“Provocative and shocking.&r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780735288805
Add To List
cover_9780735288805