Lincoln Hoppe
Lincoln Hoppe

Lincoln Hoppe is an accomplished actor of stage and screen with several films, plays, television shows, and numerous audiobooks. His diverse voice characterizations can be heard on animated films, video games, and commercials across the globe. He is a member of the Lost Angeles Comedy Sportz Improv Company.

33 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 3
cover_9780735209282
Author: J. Patrick Black | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman, Lincoln Hoppe, Ryan Gesell and Various
Release Date: September 06, 2016
For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...

We never saw them coming. 

Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but dust and rubble.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735209282
Add To List
cover_9780735209282
cover_9780735209855
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters.

Seventeen-year-old River doesn’t know what to do with himself when Penny, the girl he adores, breaks up with him.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735209855
Add To List
cover_9780735209855
cover_9780735289475
Author: Ashley Hope Pérez | Narrator: Benita Robledo and Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: April 26, 2016
"This is East Texas, and there's lines. Lines you cross, lines you don't cross. That clear." 

New London, Texas. 1937. Naomi Vargas and Wash Fuller know about the lines in East Texas as well as anyone. They know the signs that mark them. They know the people who enforce them.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780735289475
Add To List
cover_9780735289475
cover_9780399564628
Author: Laura McNeal | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: April 26, 2016
From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.
 
When Thisbe Locke is last seen standing on the edge of the Coronado Bridge, it looks like there is only one thing to call it.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780399564628
Add To List
cover_9780399564628
cover_9781101916643
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Olivia Taylor Dudley, Lincoln Hoppe and Johnathan McClain
Release Date: October 20, 2015
For fans of Marie Lu comes the first book in an epic series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension.
 
 “A truly beautiful novel that redefines the form."Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen

This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing she’d have to do.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781101916643
Add To List
cover_9781101916643
cover_9781101891384
Author: Henry Turner | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: April 07, 2015
Ask the Dark will keep you up all night, and its flawed, real hero will haunt your day. I wish I’d written it.” —Michael Grant, New York Times bestselling author of Gone and BZRK

Billy Zeets has a story to tell.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781101891384
Add To List
cover_9781101891384
cover_9780553397178
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Callard Harris, Donnabella Mortel and Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: December 23, 2014
Jubilee Chase and Flynn Cormac should never have met.

Lee is captain of the forces sent to Avon to crush the terraformed planet's rebellious colonists, but she has her own reasons for hating the insurgents. 

Rebellion is in Flynn's blood.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553397178
Add To List
cover_9780553397178
cover_9780804168717
Author: Frank Portman | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: December 09, 2014
From Frank Portman comes the long-awaited sequel to the beloved cult classic King Dork, of which John Green, author of The Fault in Our Stars, said, “Basically, if you are a human being with even a vague grasp of the English language, King Dork will rock your world.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780804168717
Add To List
cover_9780804168717
cover_9780553396614
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: October 28, 2014
Though he thinks of himself as a cowboy, Tommy is really a bully.  He's always playing cruel jokes on classmates or stealing from the store. But Tommy has a reason. life at home is tough. His abusive mother isn't well; in fact, she may be mentally ill, and his sister, Mary Lou, is in the hospital badly burned from doing a chore it was really Tommy's turn to do.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780553396614
Add To List
cover_9780553396614
cover_9780804167284
Author: Len Vlahos | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: January 21, 2014
If RJ Palacio's Wonder was a young adult novel, it'd be something like The Scar Boys.

A severely burned teenager. A guitar. Punk rock. The chords of a rock 'n' roll road trip in a coming-of-age novel that is a must-read story about finding your place in the world.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780804167284
Add To List
cover_9780804167284
cover_9780804167956
Author: Vince Vawter | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe and Vince Vawter
Release Date: September 10, 2013

*"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird." —Booklist, Starred
 

"An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it." —ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again
 
This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King’s Speech, and The Help.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804167956
Add To List
cover_9780804167956
cover_9780385367646
Author: Jessica Brockmole | Narrator: Elle Newlands, Katy Townsend, Lincoln Hoppe and Various
Release Date: July 09, 2013
A sweeping story told in letters, spanning two continents and two world wars, Jessica Brockmole’s atmospheric debut novel captures the indelible ways that people fall in love, and celebrates the power of the written word to stir the heart.
 
March 1912.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780385367646
Add To List
cover_9780385367646