Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. Kirby has received a number of AudioFile Magazine’s Earphone Awards for excellence in narration and has had many titles nominated for the prestigious Audie Award. He has twice received the highest honor bestowed by the American Library Association for children's audiobooks - The Odyssey Award.

77 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7
cover_9781524775773
Author: Sophie Chen Keller | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 08, 2017
A fablelike debut for readers of Mark Haddon’s The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Fredrik Backman's A Man Called Ove, in which a boy with an uncanny ability to find lost objects must embark on his most important search yet in order to save his mother’s enchanted dessert shop, the only place he’s ever called home.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524775773
Add To List
cover_9781524775773
cover_9781524709518
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 11, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell.
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524709518
Add To List
cover_9781524709518
cover_9780525497011
Author: Kent Haruf | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 04, 2017
In Where You Once Belonged, the bestselling and award-winning novelist of Eventide, Kent Haruf tells of a small-town hero who is dealt an enviable hand--and cheats with all of the cards.

Deftly plotted, defiantly honest, Where You Once Belonged sings the song of a wounded prairie community in a narrative with the earmarks of a modern American classic.
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525497011
Add To List
cover_9780525497011
cover_9781524775315
Author: L. Philips | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 06, 2017
Who is Sam Raines's Perfect Ten. 
 
It’s been two years since Sam broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school, so to say he’s been going through a romantic drought is the understatement of the decade.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524775315
Add To List
cover_9781524775315
cover_9781524721800
Author: Haruki Murakami, Philip Gabriel and Ted Goossen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 09, 2017
A dazzling new collection of short stories--the first major new work of fiction from the beloved, internationally acclaimed, Haruki Murakami since his #1 best-selling Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage.

Across seven tales, Haruki Murakami brings his powers of observation to bear on the lives of men who, in their own ways, find themselves alone.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524721800
Add To List
cover_9781524721800
cover_9781524751838
Author: Lee Irby | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 18, 2017
Riotous and riveting, this is the story of a charming college professor who most definitely did not—but maybe did—kill his ex-wife. Or someone else. Or no one. Irby plays with the thriller trope in unimaginably clever ways.

Edwin Stith, a failed novelist and college writing instructor in upstate New York, is returning home for the weekend to Richmond, Virginia, to celebrate his mother's wedding—to a much younger man.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524751838
Add To List
cover_9781524751838
cover_9781524750107
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 21, 2017
Orphan Black meets Lord of the Flies in this riveting new thriller from the co-author of the Virals series. 
 
It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, a strange man finds her and murders her in cold blood.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524750107
Add To List
cover_9781524750107
cover_9781101915707
Author: S. A. Bodeen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Have the Robinsons found a way off the island.

Sarah Robinson and her family intended to have a vacation adventure aboard a boat but ended up stranded on a remote and mysterious island. Along with unusual, weird creatures, they met the “Curator,” a strange boy who may be an .
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781101915707
Add To List
cover_9781101915707
cover_9781524781811
Author: Daniel Kraus | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: November 29, 2016
A murdered teen is resurrected to walk the earth for more than a century in the second and final book in the sweeping epic that Entertainment Weekly called “utterly riveting.”

Zebulon Finch has faced more violence, lust, and heartbreak than any other seventeen-year-old in history.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524781811
Add To List
cover_9781524781811
cover_9781524774646
Author: B. T. Gottfred | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Julia Whelan and B. T. Gottfred
Release Date: November 15, 2016
His classmates may consider him a nerd, but Benedict Pendleton knows he's destined for great things. All he has to do is find a worthy girlfriend, and his social station will be secured. Sure, Benedict is different--but that's what he likes about himself.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524774646
Add To List
cover_9781524774646
cover_9781524709686
Author: Lev Grossman | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Lev Grossman
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The lost literary origin story of #1 bestseller Lev Grossman - including a new foreword about how and why he wrote his first novel. "It is the intense, concentrated, boiled-down essence of the unhappiest years of my life."

Twenty-something Hollis Kessler languishes in a hopelessly magician-less world (with the exception of a fleet-footed nymph named Xanthe) not too far from where he graduated college.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524709686
Add To List
cover_9781524709686
cover_9780735207561
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Jennifer L. Holm and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Return to the wonderful world of Newbery Honor Book Turtle in Paradise through the eyes of Turtle’s cousin Beans.
 
Five Starred Reviews.
A New York Public Library Best Book for Kids, 2016

Grown-ups lie.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9780735207561
Add To List
cover_9780735207561