Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

84 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7
cover_9780525626268
Author: Katie Williams | Narrator: Various, Kirby Heyborne, Rebecca Lowman and Alex McKenna
Release Date: June 19, 2018
"Imaginative, engaging, emotionally resonant...this novel is itself a receipe for contentment." —Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Smart and inventive, an emotional page-turner that considers the elusive definition of happiness.
 

Pearl's job is to make people happy.
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525626268
Add To List
cover_9780525626268
cover_9780525637783
Author: Haruki Murakami | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 12, 2018
Coming this October. Killing Commendatore, the much-anticipated new novel from Haruki Murakami

Hyperkinetic and relentlessly inventive, Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World is Haruki Murakami’s deep dive into the very nature of consciousness.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525637783
Add To List
cover_9780525637783
cover_9780525529484
Author: Randall Klein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Mark Deakins
Release Date: May 22, 2018
A gripping novel about two young married couples--expectant parents and new friends--whose lives collide in a pile-up of deceits and indiscretions

It was the exhilaration of new parenthood that first united Michael and Paul, outside the Brooklyn hospital where their wives, Rebecca and Jenny, had exiled them from the delivery room.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525529484
Add To List
cover_9780525529484
cover_9780525624493
Author: Gennifer Choldenko | Narrator: Gennifer Choldenko and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 08, 2018
Return to Al Capone's Alcatraz with Newbery Honor-winning author Gennifer Choldenko in this charming addition to the beloved series about the son of a prison guard.

Moose Flanagan lives on a famous island in California. Alcatraz, home to some of the most dangerous prisoners in the United States in the 1930s.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525624493
Add To List
cover_9780525624493
cover_9780525532040
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of Warcross

The blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brendan Reichs.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525532040
Add To List
cover_9780525532040
cover_9780525638131
Author: Amy Sarig King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 23, 2018
The first middle-grade novel from Printz Honor-winning author Amy Sarig King is a boy-meets-animal story like no other, and has earned three starred reviews.

Obe Devlin has problems. His family's farmland has been taken over by developers.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525638131
Add To List
cover_9780525638131
cover_9781524776015
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 29, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Circus Mirandus comes the magic-infused story of a golden gator, two cursed kids, and how they take their destinies into their own hands.

When the red moon rises over the heart of the Okefenokee swamp, legend says that the mysterious golden gator Munch will grant good luck to the poor soul foolish enough to face him.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781524776015
Add To List
cover_9781524776015
cover_9781524775773
Author: Sophie Chen Keller | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 08, 2017
In this story for readers of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and A Man Called Ove, when all seems lost, he finds what matters most.

Walter Lavender Jr. is a master of finding. A wearer of high-tops. A maker of croissants.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524775773
Add To List
cover_9781524775773
cover_9781524709518
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 11, 2017
"What to Say Next reminds readers that hope can be found in unexpected places." –Bustle.com

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524709518
Add To List
cover_9781524709518
cover_9780525497011
Author: Kent Haruf | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 04, 2017
In Where You Once Belonged, the bestselling and award-winning novelist of Eventide, Kent Haruf tells of a small-town hero who is dealt an enviable hand--and cheats with all of the cards.

Deftly plotted, defiantly honest, Where You Once Belonged sings the song of a wounded prairie community in a narrative with the earmarks of a modern American classic.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525497011
Add To List
cover_9780525497011
cover_9781524775315
Author: L. Philips | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 06, 2017
A gay coming-of-age romantic comedy—perfect for fans of Love, Simon.
 
It’s been two years since Sam broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school, so to say he’s been going through a romantic drought is the understatement of the decade.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524775315
Add To List
cover_9781524775315
cover_9781524721800
Author: Haruki Murakami, Philip Gabriel and Ted Goossen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 09, 2017
A dazzling new collection of short stories--the first major new work of fiction from the beloved, internationally acclaimed, Haruki Murakami since his #1 best-selling Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage.

Across seven tales, Haruki Murakami brings his powers of observation to bear on the lives of men who, in their own ways, find themselves alone.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524721800
Add To List
cover_9781524721800