Kirby Heyborne
Kirby Heyborne

Kirby Heyborne is an American musician and actor. After graduating from the University of Utah with a degree in economics, he received critical acclaim for his starring role in the award-winning World War II drama Saints and Soldiers. He has starred in many feature films and national commercials, and has appeared on Everwood and Free Ride. He is well known for his narration and voice work on several audiobooks. In addition, he can frequently be found touring the country with his singing and songwriting act.

79 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7
cover_9780525532040
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Lord of the Flies meets The Maze Runner in Brendan Reichs's blistering follow-up to the critically acclaimed Nemesis. "Prepare yourselves for greatness."--James Dashner

Can the Fire Lake sophomore class survive in a world without consequences.
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525532040
Add To List
cover_9780525532040
cover_9781524776015
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 29, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Circus Mirandus comes the magic-infused story of a golden gator, two cursed kids, and how they take their destinies into their own hands.

When the red moon rises over the heart of the Okefenokee swamp, legend says that the mysterious golden gator Munch will grant good luck to the poor soul foolish enough to face him.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781524776015
Add To List
cover_9781524776015
cover_9781524775773
Author: Sophie Chen Keller | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 08, 2017
In this story for readers of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and A Man Called Ove, when all seems lost, he finds what matters most.

Walter Lavender Jr. is a master of finding. A wearer of high-tops. A maker of croissants.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524775773
Add To List
cover_9781524775773
cover_9781524709518
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 11, 2017
"What to Say Next reminds readers that hope can be found in unexpected places." –Bustle.com

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524709518
Add To List
cover_9781524709518
cover_9780525497011
Author: Kent Haruf | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: July 04, 2017
In Where You Once Belonged, the bestselling and award-winning novelist of Eventide, Kent Haruf tells of a small-town hero who is dealt an enviable hand--and cheats with all of the cards.

Deftly plotted, defiantly honest, Where You Once Belonged sings the song of a wounded prairie community in a narrative with the earmarks of a modern American classic.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525497011
Add To List
cover_9780525497011
cover_9781524775315
Author: L. Philips | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 06, 2017
"A sweet summer read about a boy looking for love and the lengths he will go to to find it." —Teen Vogue
 
It’s been two years since Sam broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school, so to say he’s been going through a romantic drought is the understatement of the decade.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524775315
Add To List
cover_9781524775315
cover_9781524721800
Author: Haruki Murakami, Philip Gabriel and Ted Goossen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 09, 2017
A dazzling new collection of short stories--the first major new work of fiction from the beloved, internationally acclaimed, Haruki Murakami since his #1 best-selling Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage.

Across seven tales, Haruki Murakami brings his powers of observation to bear on the lives of men who, in their own ways, find themselves alone.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524721800
Add To List
cover_9781524721800
cover_9781524751838
Author: Lee Irby | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 18, 2017
Riotous and riveting, this is the story of a charming college professor who most definitely did not—but maybe did—kill his ex-wife. Or someone else. Or no one. Irby plays with the thriller trope in unimaginably clever ways.

Edwin Stith, a failed novelist and college writing instructor in upstate New York, is returning home for the weekend to Richmond, Virginia, to celebrate his mother's wedding—to a much younger man.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524751838
Add To List
cover_9781524751838
cover_9781524750107
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 21, 2017
Orphan Black meets Lord of the Flies in this riveting new thriller from the co-author of the Virals series. 
 
It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, a strange man finds her and murders her in cold blood.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524750107
Add To List
cover_9781524750107
cover_9781101915707
Author: S. A. Bodeen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Have the Robinsons found a way off the island.

Sarah Robinson and her family intended to have a vacation adventure aboard a boat but ended up stranded on a remote and mysterious island. Along with unusual, weird creatures, they met the “Curator,” a strange boy who may be an .
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781101915707
Add To List
cover_9781101915707
cover_9781524781811
Author: Daniel Kraus | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: November 29, 2016
A murdered teen is resurrected to walk the earth for more than a century in the second and final book in the sweeping epic that Entertainment Weekly called “utterly riveting.”

Zebulon Finch has faced more violence, lust, and heartbreak than any other seventeen-year-old in history.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524781811
Add To List
cover_9781524781811
cover_9781524774646
Author: B. T. Gottfred | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Julia Whelan and B. T. Gottfred
Release Date: November 15, 2016
His classmates may consider him a nerd, but Benedict Pendleton knows he's destined for great things. All he has to do is find a worthy girlfriend, and his social station will be secured. Sure, Benedict is different--but that's what he likes about himself.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9781524774646
Add To List
cover_9781524774646