Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

141 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12
cover_9780451485632
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 16, 2016
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451485632
Add To List
cover_9780451485632
cover_9780399569043
Author: Kathryn Siebel | Narrator: Katherine Kellgren and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 09, 2016
Kate DiCamillo meets Lemony Snicket in this darkly comic novel about two sisters who learn they are each others' most important friend.
 

Imagine two twin sisters, Arabella and Henrietta—nearly identical yet with nothing in common.
List Price: $27
ISBN: 9780399569043
Add To List
cover_9780399569043
cover_9780451484833
Author: Eleanor Brown | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 12, 2016
The miraculous new novel from New York Times–bestselling author Eleanor Brown, whose debut, The Weird Sisters, was a sensation beloved by critics and readers alike.
 
Madeleine is trapped—by her family's expectations, by her controlling husband, and by her own fears—in an unhappy marriage and a life she never wanted.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780451484833
Add To List
cover_9780451484833
cover_9780451485786
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 12, 2016
The stunning conclusion to S. E. Grove's New York Times–bestselling Mapmakers trilogy—a historical, fantastical adventure perfect for fans of Philip Pullman.

It is late August 1892, and Sophia Tims is coming home from a foreign Age, having risked her life in search of her missing parents.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780451485786
Add To List
cover_9780451485786
cover_9780735208216
Author: Swan Huntley | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 28, 2016
A spellbinding psychological debut novel, Swan Huntley's We Could Be Beautiful is the story of a wealthy woman who has everything—and yet can trust no one.

Catherine West has spent her entire life surrounded by beautiful things.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780735208216
Add To List
cover_9780735208216
cover_9780735205505
Author: Pamela D. Pollack and Meg Belviso | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Everyone loves Harry Potter. Now kids can learn about Harry's creator.

In 1995, on a four-hour-delayed train from Manchester to London, J. K. Rowling conceived of the idea of a boy wizard named Harry Potter. Upon arriving in London, she began immediately writing the first book in the saga.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780735205505
Add To List
cover_9780735205505
cover_9781524721978
Author: Pamela Erens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 03, 2016
Lore arrives at the hospital alone—no husband, no partner, no friends. Her birth plan is explicit. she wants no fetal monitor, no IV, no epidural. Franckline, a nurse in the maternity ward—herself on the verge of showing—is patient with the young woman.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524721978
Add To List
cover_9781524721978
cover_9780307736666
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 19, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.

This version of the Bennet family—and Mr.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780307736666
Add To List
cover_9780307736666
cover_9781101889602
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kathleen Gati, Martha Hall Kelly and Kathrin Kana
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this powerful debut novel reveals an incredible story of love, redemption, and terrible secrets that were hidden for decades.
 
New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101889602
Add To List
cover_9781101889602
cover_9780451486578
Author: Jane Mendelsohn | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 15, 2016
“It begins with a child . . .” So opens Jane Mendelsohn’s powerful, riveting new novel. A classic family tale colliding with the twenty-first century, Burning Down the House tells the story of two girls. Neva, from the mountains of Russia, was sold into the sex trade at the age of ten; Poppy is the adopted daughter of Steve, the patriarch of a successful New York real estate clan, the Zanes.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780451486578
Add To List
cover_9780451486578
cover_9780147524492
Author: Ashley Warlick | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“Absolutely dazzling.” –Paula McLain, author of The Paris Wife

“Filled with food and passion...If you love historical fiction, you'll fall hard for this one.”  —Bustle.com



She’d made it sound as though her husband would be joining them for dinner.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780147524492
Add To List
cover_9780147524492
cover_9780147524904
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Nathalie Buscombe, Katie Scarfe and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 09, 2016
For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, here’s a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.
 
Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall, her London family’s country estate, where no two clocks read the same.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780147524904
Add To List
cover_9780147524904