Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman Theatre. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

174 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 15
cover_9780525499091
Author: Elaine Neil Orr | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 03, 2018
From the critically acclaimed writer of A Different Sun, a Southern coming-of-age novel that sets three very different young people against the tumultuous years of the American civil rights movement...

Tacker Hart left his home in North Carolina as a local high school football hero, but returns in disgrace after being fired from a prestigious architectural assignment in West Africa.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525499091
Add To List
cover_9780525499091
cover_9780525527763
Author: Lone Frank | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 20, 2018
The electrifying, forgotten history of Robert Heath's brain pacemaker, investigating the origins and ethics of one of today's most promising medical breakthroughs. deep brain stimulation.

The technology invented by psychiatrist Robert G.
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525527763
Add To List
cover_9780525527763
cover_9780525588542
Author: Heather Lloyd | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Alex McKenna
Release Date: February 27, 2018
In this riveting, heartfelt debut, a young woman assumes a new name to escape her dark past and find the redemption she desperately seeks.

“A terrific debut, told gently, honestly, and with a generous amount of hope.”—New York Times bestselling author Jamie Ford

Venus Black is a straitlaced A student fascinated by the study of astronomy—until the night she commits a shocking crime that tears her family apart and ignites a media firestorm.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525588542
Add To List
cover_9780525588542
cover_9780525587507
Author: Anjali Sachdeva | Narrator: Various and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 20, 2018
For fans of Dave Eggers and Kelly Link, an exhilarating collection of stories that explores the mysterious, often dangerous forces that shape our lives—from censorship and terrorism to technology and online dating.

Spanning centuries, continents, and a diverse set of characters, these alluringly strange stories are united by each character’s struggle with fate.
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525587507
Add To List
cover_9780525587507
cover_9780525596271
Author: Patricia Polacco | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 13, 2018

 


Virginia Vincent Folsum, better known as Ginger, is a very elegant lady. An accomplished pianist, socially active—and what style. “You are what you wear” is her motto. But Ginger’s greatest passion is her pet pig, Petunia, whom she pampers endlessly.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525596271
Add To List
cover_9780525596271
cover_9780525633389
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Various, Cassandra Campbell, Bahni Turpin and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: February 13, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Windwitch, a prequel novella set in the Witchlands setting up the forthcoming hotly anticipated Bloodwitch.

Set a year before Truthwitch, Sightwitch follows Ryber Fortiza, the last Sightwitch Sister as she treks deep underground to rescue her missing best friend.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525633389
Add To List
cover_9780525633389
cover_9781524734169
Author: Nick Vujicic | Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Cassandra Campbell, Nick Vujicic and David Ligudzinski
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Nothing in life is as exciting and satisfying as introducing Jesus to people who have never met him.
 
New York Times bestselling author and world-renowned motivational speaker Nick Vujicic is known worldwide as the man without arms and legs who personifies a "can do" spirit.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524734169
Add To List
cover_9781524734169
cover_9780525532460
Author: Diana Fosha and Hilary Jacobs Hendel | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Hilary Jacobs Hendel
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fascinating patient stories and dynamic exercises help you connect to healing emotions, ease anxiety and depression, and discover your authentic self.
 
Sara suffered a debilitating fear of asserting herself. Spencer experienced crippling social anxiety.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525532460
Add To List
cover_9780525532460
cover_9780525497462
Author: Mira T. Lee | Narrator: Various and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 16, 2018
‟A tender but unflinching portrayal of the bond between two sisters.”—Celeste Ng, New York Times bestselling author of Little Fires Everywhere and Everything I Never Told You

A dazzling novel of two sisters and their emotional journey through love, loyalty, and heartbreak


Two sisters—Miranda, the older, responsible one, always her younger sister’s protector; Lucia, the headstrong, unpredictable one, whose impulses are huge and, often, life changing.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525497462
Add To List
cover_9780525497462
cover_9780525532217
Author: Todd Hasak-Lowy and Susan Zimet | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 16, 2018
The United States of America is almost 250 years old, but American women won the right to vote less than a hundred years ago.

And when the controversial nineteenth amendment to the U.S. Constitution-the one granting suffrage to women-was finally ratified in 1920, it passed by a mere one-vote margin.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525532217
Add To List
cover_9780525532217
cover_9780525500360
Author: Lawrence H. Levy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 09, 2018
It's the summer of 1894, and an infidelity case has brought PI Mary Handley to a far corner of Brooklyn. Coney Island. In the midst of her investigation, Mary is contacted by a convicted man's brother to reopen a murder case. A prostitute was killed by a Jack the Ripper copycat years ago in her New York hotel room, but her true killer was never found.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525500360
Add To List
cover_9780525500360
cover_9780525591849
Author: Pema Chödrön | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 26, 2017
Pema Chödrön's perennially best-selling classic on overcoming life's difficulties cuts to the heart of spirituality and personal growth, and makes for a perfect addition to one's spiritual library. 

How can we live our lives when everything seems to fall apart—when we are continually overcome by fear, anxiety, and pain.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525591849
Add To List
cover_9780525591849