Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher as well as an accomplished voice-over artist. Voice credits include numerous books on tape, documentaries and commercials in both Italian and English. As an actress she has performed in New York at the Public Theatre, the Mint Theatre, and the Clurman as well as many others. Regional work includes StageWest, The Berkshire Theatre Festival, Millmountain Theatre, and The Baltimore Shakespeare Festival. She currently lives in Los Angeles where she a faculty member at the Los Angeles County High School for the Arts.

96 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 8
cover
Author: Sofie Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 07, 2014
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553399493
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Sofie Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 07, 2014
Kathleen Paulson enjoys her life as a small-town librarian with two extraordinary cats, Owen and Hercules, who provide companionship during the quiet times and have a remarkable talent for sleuthing when murder disturbs the peace....
 
The local businesses of Mayville Heights hope to convince Chicago-based company Legacy Tours to sell a vacation package for their town.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553399431
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Sofie Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 07, 2014
Small-town librarian Kathleen Paulson gets plenty of entertainment from her extraordinary cats, Owen and Hercules. But when a theater troupe stumbles into more tragedy than it bargained for, it’s up to Kathleen to play detective....
 
With her sort-of boyfriend Marcus calling it quits and her ex-boyfriend Andrew showing up out of the blue, Kathleen has more than enough drama to deal with—and that’s before a local theater festival relocates to Mayville Heights.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553399462
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Marianne Malone | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 22, 2014
Filled with magic, mystery, miniatures, and adventure, the Sixty-Eight Rooms is the perfect series for fans of Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, and The Dollpeople.
 
Chicago sixth graders Ruthie and Jack think they’ve learned everything about the magic of the Art Institute’s Thorne Rooms.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780553397215
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Robin Black | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 15, 2014
“[Robin] Black is a writer of great wisdom, and illuminates, without undue emphasis, the flickering complexity of individual histories. . . . [Her] taut, elegant prose is both effective and affecting. . . . Life Drawing is at once quiet and memorable.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780804191029
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Andrew Shaffer | Narrator: Tara Sands, Jesse Bernstein, Scott Brick and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 08, 2014
Sharks Are Flying at Your Head at 300 mph.
How Will You Survive.
 
In the apocalyptic world we live in, Mother Nature is angry. Danger waits at every turn, and catastrophes like the Los Angeles sharknados have taught us that we need to be ready for anything.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780553398649
Add To List
cover
Author: Jennifer Murphy | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Johnathan McClain, Cassandra Campbell and Danny Campbell
Release Date: June 17, 2014
One man, three wives, the perfect murder. A scintillating novel of betrayal and conspiracy.

Picasso Lane is twelve years old when her father, Oliver, is murdered at their summer beach house. Her mother, Diana, is the primary suspect—until the police discover his second wife, and then his third.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780804191272
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Sofie Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Small-town librarian Kathleen Paulson never wanted to be the crazy cat lady. But after Owen and Hercules followed her home, she realized her mind wasn't playing tricks on her-her cats have magical abilities.

When the body of elderly do-gooder Agatha Shepherd is found near Kath's favorite local café, she knows Owen's talent for turning invisible and Hercules's ability to walk through walls will give the felines access to clues Kath couldn't get without arousing suspicion.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553399370
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Sofie Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 10, 2014
When librarian Kathleen Paulson moved to Mayville Heights, Minnesota, she had no idea that two strays would nuzzle their way into her life. Owen is a tabby with a catnip addiction and Hercules is a stocky tuxedo cat who shares Kathleen's fondness for Barry Manilow.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553399349
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Sofie Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Everyone thinks their cats are special—but Owen and Hercules have powers that go far beyond an adorable look or an irresistible purr. Along with their owner, librarian Kathleen Paulson, they have an uncanny instinct for solving crimes...

It's been raining cats and dogs in Mayville Heights.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553399400
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Miranda Beverly-Whittemore | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 13, 2014
Suspenseful and cinematic, Bittersweet exposes the gothic underbelly of an idyllic world of privilege and an outsider’s hunger to belong.
   On scholarship at a prestigious East Coast college, ordinary Mabel Dagmar is surprised to befriend her roommate, the beautiful, wild, blue-blooded Genevra Winslow.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804192002
Add To List
cover
cover
Author: Jenny Milchman | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 22, 2014
In a suspenseful follow-up to her critically acclaimed Cover of Snow, Jenny Milchman ratchets up the tension with this edge-of-your-seat story of a mother determined to find her missing children.
 
Liz Daniels has every reason to be happy about setting off on a rare family vacation, leaving behind her remote home in the Adirondack Mountains for a while.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553398366
Add To List
cover