Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

116 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 10
cover_9780804165211
Author: Jennifer McMahon | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 04, 2015
The latest novel from New York Times best-selling author Jennifer McMahon is an atmospheric, gripping, and suspenseful tale that probes the bond between sisters and the peril of keeping secrets.

     Once the thriving attraction of rural Vermont, the Tower Motel now stands in disrepair, alive only in the memories of Amy, Piper, and Piper's kid sister, Margot.
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780804165211
Add To List
cover_9780804165211
cover_9781101917114
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 14, 2015
"Never go into the deep parts of the forest, for there are many dangers there, and they will ensnare your soul."

Serafina has never had a reason to disobey her pa and venture beyond the grounds of Biltmore Estate. There's plenty to explore in her grand home, but she must take care to never be seen.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101917114
Add To List
cover_9781101917114
cover_9781101915332
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 14, 2015
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781101915332
Add To List
cover_9781101915332
Author: Robin Kirman | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 07, 2015
A tour de force debut about a campus murder for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey Eugenides

Georgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold. But when, just before graduation, a classmate is found murdered on campus, they find themselves facing a cruel and unanticipated new reality.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553399684
Add To List
cover_9781101889831
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Steve West, Emma Bering and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 23, 2015
“There are books that are suitable for a million people, others for only a hundred. There are even remedies—I mean books—that were written for one person only…A book is both medic and medicine at once. It makes a diagnosis as well as offering therapy.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101889831
Add To List
cover_9781101889831
cover_9781101890615
Author: Lawrence H. Levy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 09, 2015
A historical mystery featuring the witty and wily Mary Handley, the first woman detective in Brooklyn, as she tries to prove herself in a man's world while solving a high profile murder.
 
Mary Handley is a not your typical late-nineteenth century lady.
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101890615
Add To List
cover_9781101890615
cover_9781101892145
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 05, 2015
New York Times Bestseller
An Indiebound Bestseller
A Kids' Next Top Ten Book
A Summer/Fall 2014 Indies Introduce New Voices Selection A Junior Library Guild Selection
One of Publishers Weekly’s Best Summer Reads

“Not since Philip Pullman's The Golden Compass have I seen such an original and compelling world built inside a book.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781101892145
Add To List
cover_9781101892145
cover_9781101889862
Author: Sarah McCoy | Narrator: Abby Craden, Cassandra Campbell and Sarah McCoy
Release Date: May 05, 2015
When Sarah Brown, daughter of abolitionist John Brown, realizes that her artistic talents may be able to help save the lives of slaves fleeing north, she becomes one of the Underground Railroad’s leading mapmakers, taking her cues from the slave code quilts and hiding her maps within her paintings.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781101889862
Add To List
cover_9781101889862
cover_9780147523211
Author: Maile Meloy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 28, 2015
From one of the most popular and acclaimed story writers of her generation, a single-volume short story.

“That the yellow house was thrillingly affordable might have been a warning sign, if Eleanor had known how to read it. But she’d been desperate.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780147523211
Add To List
cover_9780147523211
cover_9781101921623
Author: Ann Packer | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 21, 2015
"The Dive from Clausen's Pier is one of those small miracles that reinforce our faith in fiction. It does what the best novels so often do, making the largest things visible by its perfect rendering of life on the smaller scale. It is witty, tragic and touching, and beguiling from the first page.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101921623
Add To List
cover_9781101921623
cover_9781101914694
Author: Stuart Scott, Larry Platt and Robin Roberts | Narrator: Adam Lazarre-White and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 10, 2015
“When you die, it does not mean that you lose to cancer.  You beat cancer by how you live, why you live, and the manner in which you live.” – Stuart Scott

The fearless, intimate, and inspiring story behind ESPN anchor Stuart Scott’s unrelenting fight against cancer.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781101914694
Add To List
cover_9781101914694
cover_9781101887721
Author: Julie Holland | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 03, 2015
A groundbreaking health guide for women of all ages that shows women’s inherent moodiness is a strength, not a weakness, and medication is not always the answer
 
Women are leaders, breadwinners, and caregivers. We’re leaning in so much we’re about to fall over.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101887721
Add To List
cover_9781101887721