Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

119 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 10
cover_9781101924785
Author: Margaret Atwood | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Mark Deakins
Release Date: September 29, 2015
Margaret Atwood puts the human heart to the ultimate test in an utterly brilliant new novel that is as visionary as The Handmaid's Tale and as richly imagined as The Blind Assassin.

     Stan and Charmaine are a married couple trying to stay afloat in the midst of an economic and social collapse.
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101924785
Add To List
cover_9781101924785
cover_9781101890233
Author: Adam Johnson | Narrator: W. Morgan Sheppard, Jonathan McClain, Cassandra Campbell and Various
Release Date: August 18, 2015

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for his acclaimed novel about North Korea, The Orphan Master’s Son, Adam Johnson is one of America’s most provocative and powerful authors. Critics have compared him to Kurt Vonnegut, David Mitchell, and George Saunders, but Johnson’s new book will only further his reputation as one of our most original writers.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101890233
Add To List
cover_9781101890233
cover_9780385367158
Author: Susan Casey | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 04, 2015

From Susan Casey, the New York Times bestselling author of The Wave and The Devil’s Teeth, a breathtaking journey through the extraordinary world of dolphins
 
Since the dawn of recorded history, humans have felt a kinship with the sleek and beautiful dolphin, an animal whose playfulness, sociability, and intelligence seem like an aquatic mirror of mankind.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780385367158
Add To List
cover_9780385367158
cover_9780804165211
Author: Jennifer McMahon | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 04, 2015
The latest novel from New York Times best-selling author Jennifer McMahon is an atmospheric, gripping, and suspenseful tale that probes the bond between sisters and the peril of keeping secrets.

     Once the thriving attraction of rural Vermont, the Tower Motel now stands in disrepair, alive only in the memories of Amy, Piper, and Piper's kid sister, Margot.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780804165211
Add To List
cover_9780804165211
cover_9781101917114
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 14, 2015
"Never go into the deep parts of the forest, for there are many dangers there, and they will ensnare your soul."

Serafina has never had a reason to disobey her pa and venture beyond the grounds of Biltmore Estate. There's plenty to explore in her grand home, but she must take care to never be seen.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101917114
Add To List
cover_9781101917114
cover_9781101915332
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 14, 2015
The eagerly-awaited sequel to the best-selling The Glass Sentence -- a historical, fantastical adventure perfect for fans of Philip Pullman.

It is the summer of 1892, one year since Sophia Tims and her friend Theo embarked upon the dangerous adventure that rewrote the map of the world.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781101915332
Add To List
cover_9781101915332
cover_9780553399684
Author: Robin Kirman | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 07, 2015
A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey Eugenides

Georgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553399684
Add To List
cover_9780553399684
cover_9781101889831
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Steve West, Emma Bering and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 23, 2015
“There are books that are suitable for a million people, others for only a hundred. There are even remedies—I mean books—that were written for one person only…A book is both medic and medicine at once. It makes a diagnosis as well as offering therapy.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101889831
Add To List
cover_9781101889831
cover_9781101890615
Author: Lawrence H. Levy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 09, 2015
A historical mystery featuring the witty and wily Mary Handley, the first woman detective in Brooklyn, as she tries to prove herself in a man's world while solving a high profile murder.
 
Mary Handley is a not your typical late-nineteenth century lady.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101890615
Add To List
cover_9781101890615
cover_9781101892145
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 05, 2015
New York Times Bestseller
An Indiebound Bestseller
A Kids' Next Top Ten Book
A Summer/Fall 2014 Indies Introduce New Voices Selection A Junior Library Guild Selection
One of Publishers Weekly’s Best Summer Reads

“Not since Philip Pullman's The Golden Compass have I seen such an original and compelling world built inside a book.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781101892145
Add To List
cover_9781101892145
cover_9781101889862
Author: Sarah McCoy | Narrator: Abby Craden, Cassandra Campbell and Sarah McCoy
Release Date: May 05, 2015
When Sarah Brown, daughter of abolitionist John Brown, realizes that her artistic talents may be able to help save the lives of slaves fleeing north, she becomes one of the Underground Railroad’s leading mapmakers, taking her cues from the slave code quilts and hiding her maps within her paintings.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781101889862
Add To List
cover_9781101889862
cover_9780147523211
Author: Maile Meloy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 28, 2015
From one of the most popular and acclaimed story writers of her generation, a single-volume short story.

“That the yellow house was thrillingly affordable might have been a warning sign, if Eleanor had known how to read it. But she’d been desperate.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780147523211
Add To List
cover_9780147523211