Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman Theatre. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

168 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 14
cover_9781524734169
Author: Nick Vujicic | Narrator: Paul Boehmer, Cassandra Campbell, Nick Vujicic and David Ligudzinski
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Nothing in life is as exciting and satisfying as introducing Jesus to people who have never met him.
 
New York Times bestselling author and world-renowned motivational speaker Nick Vujicic is known worldwide as the man without arms and legs who personifies a "can do" spirit.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524734169
Add To List
cover_9781524734169
cover_9780525532460
Author: Diana Fosha and Hilary Jacobs Hendel | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Hilary Jacobs Hendel
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fascinating patient stories and dynamic exercises that help you connect to healing emotions, ease anxiety and depression, and discover your authentic self.

In It’s Not Always Depression, psychotherapist Hilary Jacobs Hendel presents readers with a unique and pragmatic tool she calls The Change Triangle.
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525532460
Add To List
cover_9780525532460
cover_9780525497462
Author: Mira T. Lee | Narrator: Various and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 16, 2018
‟A tender but unflinching portrayal of the bond between two sisters.”—Celeste Ng, New York Times bestselling author of Little Fires Everywhere and Everything I Never Told You

A dazzling novel of two sisters and their emotional journey through love, loyalty, and heartbreak


Two sisters—Miranda, the older, responsible one, always her younger sister’s protector; Lucia, the headstrong, unpredictable one, whose impulses are huge and, often, life changing.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525497462
Add To List
cover_9780525497462
cover_9780525532217
Author: Todd Hasak-Lowy and Susan Zimet | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 16, 2018
The United States of America is almost 250 years old, but American women won the right to vote less than a hundred years ago.

And when the controversial nineteenth amendment to the U.S. Constitution-the one granting suffrage to women-was finally ratified in 1920, it passed by a mere one-vote margin.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525532217
Add To List
cover_9780525532217
cover_9780525500360
Author: Lawrence H. Levy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 09, 2018
It's the summer of 1894, and an infidelity case has brought PI Mary Handley to a far corner of Brooklyn. Coney Island. In the midst of her investigation, Mary is contacted by a convicted man's brother to reopen a murder case. A prostitute was killed by a Jack the Ripper copycat years ago in her New York hotel room, but her true killer was never found.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525500360
Add To List
cover_9780525500360
cover_9780525591849
Author: Pema Chödrön | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 26, 2017
Pema Chödrön's perennially best-selling classic on overcoming life's difficulties cuts to the heart of spirituality and personal growth, and makes for a perfect addition to one's spiritual library. 

How can we live our lives when everything seems to fall apart—when we are continually overcome by fear, anxiety, and pain.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525591849
Add To List
cover_9780525591849
cover_9780525591276
Author: Ellen Raskin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A Newbery Medal Winner

"A supersharp mystery...confoundingly clever, and very funny." —Booklist, starred review

 

A bizarre chain of events begins when sixteen unlikely people gather for the reading of Samuel W. Westing’s will.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525591276
Add To List
cover_9780525591276
cover_9781524782047
Author: Emily Winfield Martin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 10, 2017
A New York Times bestselling author-illustrator brings readers into the woods to meet two young sisters and a strange bit of magic in this reimagining of the classic but little-known fairy tale “Snow White and Rose Red.”
 
Snow and Rose didn’t know they were in a fairy tale.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524782047
Add To List
cover_9781524782047
cover_9780525494140
Author: Zoe Whittall | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: September 19, 2017
A local schoolteacher is arrested, leaving his family to wrestle with the possibility of his guilt, in this exquisite novel about loyalty, truth, and happiness.

The Woodburys cherish life in the affluent, bucolic suburb of Avalon Hills, Connecticut.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525494140
Add To List
cover_9780525494140
cover_9780525495765
Author: Lauren Markham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The deeply reported story of identical twin brothers who escape El Salvador's violence to build new lives in California—fighting to survive, to stay, and to belong.

Growing up in rural El Salvador in the wake of the civil war, Ernesto Flores had always had a fascination with the United States, the distant land of skyscrapers and Nikes, while his identical twin, Raul, never felt that northbound tug.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525495765
Add To List
cover_9780525495765
cover_9780525493167
Author: Asa Avdic | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Mark Deakins and Steve West
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A masterly locked-room mystery set in a near-future Orwellian state—for fans of Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale, Dave Eggers’ The Circle, and Suzanne Collins’ The Hunger Games
 
Do you live to play.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525493167
Add To List
cover_9780525493167
cover_9781524777012
Author: Lucy Ives | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A witty, urbane, and sometimes shocking debut novel, set in a hallowed New York museum, in which a co-worker's disappearance and a mysterious map change a life forever


Stella Krakus, a curator at Manhattan's renowned Central Museum of Art, is having the roughest week in approximately ever.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524777012
Add To List
cover_9781524777012