Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman Theatre. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

186 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 16
cover_9781984832740
Author: Danzy Senna | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Bahni Turpin, Adenrele Ojo and January LaVoy
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Danzy Senna's You Are Free is now available for the first time in audio!Each of these eight remarkable stories by Danzy Senna tightrope-walks tantalizingly, sometimes frighteningly, between defined states: life with and without mates and children, th...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781984832740
Add To List
cover_9781984832740
cover_9780525640394
Author: Delia Owens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 14, 2018
"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle"Owens delivers her lush mystery wrapped in gorgeous, lyrical prose."--Alexandra FullerHow long can you protect your heart?For years, rumors of the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525640394
Add To List
cover_9780525640394
cover_9780525631187
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 07, 2018
In her latest captivating novel, nationally bestselling author Fiona Davis takes readers into the glamorous lost art school within Grand Central Terminal, where two very different women, fifty years apart, strive to make their mark on a world set aga...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525631187
Add To List
cover_9780525631187
cover_9780525631309
Author: Laura Markham and Dr. Sharon Saline | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Dr. Sharon Saline
Release Date: August 07, 2018
A veteran psychologist presents a proven roadmap to help ADHD kids succeed in school and life You’ve read all the expert advice, but despite countless efforts to help your child cope better and stay on track, you’re still struggl...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525631309
Add To List
cover_9780525631309
cover_9781984828750
Author: Marie Champeaux-Cunin and Dominique Butet | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 03, 2018
A simple but complete mindfulness meditation program for children as young as three years old and their parents, designed to encourage kindness and empathy.This mindfulness meditation primer is really two books in one. The first is a guide for parent...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781984828750
Add To List
cover_9781984828750
cover_9780525596158
Author: Christina Henry | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 19, 2018
From the author of Lost Boy comes a beautiful historical fairy tale about a mermaid who leaves the sea, only to become the star attraction of history's greatest showman.Once there was a mermaid called Amelia who could never be content in the sea, a m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525596158
Add To List
cover_9780525596158
cover_9780735289369
Author: Karen White | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Shannon McManus and Susan Larkin
Release Date: June 05, 2018
One of PureWow's "Best Beach Reads of Summer 2018"New York Times bestselling author Karen White crafts evocative relationships in this contemporary women's fiction novel, set in the Lowcountry of South Carolina, about lifelong friends who share a dev...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735289369
Add To List
cover_9780735289369
cover_9780525632870
Author: Elisabeth Cohen | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 22, 2018
A fast, funny, deeply hilarious debut--The Glitch is the story of a high-profile, TED-talking, power-posing Silicon Valley CEO and mother of two who has it all under control, until a woman claiming to be a younger version of herself appears, causing ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525632870
Add To List
cover_9780525632870
cover_9780525631514
Author: The Babylon Bee | Narrator: Paul Boehmer and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 01, 2018
With a biting, satirical style reminiscent of The Onion, How to Be a Perfect Christian takes a humorous look at the quirks of cultural Christianity while subtly challenging the listener to search for more than a cultural faith.Written ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9780525631514
Add To List
cover_9780525631514
cover_9780525632795
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Anna Dewdney
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Nineteen favorites from Anna Dewdney's bestselling Llama Llama series, many narrated by the author herself, plus Nelly Gnu and Daddy Too. Look for the animated Llama Llama series on Netflix!Llama Llama Red PajamaLlama Llama Mad at MamaLlama Llama Mis...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780525632795
Add To List
cover_9780525632795
cover_9780525625636
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 17, 2018
A New York Times Bestseller!The thrilling romance of young Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler continues in the sizzling sequel to the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story1781. Albany, New York.As the war for American independe...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525625636
Add To List
cover_9780525625636
cover_9780525530718
Author: Rebecca L. Brown | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Arthur Morey, Rebecca L. Brown and Kivlighan de Montebello
Release Date: April 10, 2018
An emotionally charged debut novel of a family on the brink--an autistic child, his determined mother, and her distant father--who learn that when your world changes, you find out who you really are. . . .While she was growing up, Piper's father, Lan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525530718
Add To List
cover_9780525530718