Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

163 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 14
cover_9781524782047
Author: Emily Winfield Martin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 10, 2017
A New York Times bestselling author-illustrator brings readers into the woods to meet two young sisters and a strange bit of magic in this reimagining of the classic but little-known fairy tale “Snow White and Rose Red.”
 
Snow and Rose didn’t know they were in a fairy tale.
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781524782047
Add To List
cover_9781524782047
cover_9780525494140
Author: Zoe Whittall | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: September 19, 2017
Shortlisted for the Giller Prize • A local schoolteacher is arrested, leaving his family to wrestle with the possibility of his guilt, in this exquisite novel about loyalty, truth, and happiness.

The Woodburys cherish life in the affluent, bucolic suburb of Avalon Hills, Connecticut.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525494140
Add To List
cover_9780525494140
cover_9780525495765
Author: Lauren Markham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The deeply reported story of identical twin brothers who escape El Salvador's violence to build new lives in California—fighting to survive, to stay, and to belong.

Growing up in rural El Salvador in the wake of the civil war, Ernesto Flores had always had a fascination with the United States, the distant land of skyscrapers and Nikes, while his identical twin, Raul, never felt that northbound tug.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525495765
Add To List
cover_9780525495765
cover_9780525493167
Author: Asa Avdic | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Mark Deakins and Steve West
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A masterly locked-room mystery set in a near-future Orwellian state—for fans of Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale, Dave Eggers’ The Circle, and Suzanne Collins’ The Hunger Games
 
Do you live to play.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525493167
Add To List
cover_9780525493167
cover_9781524777012
Author: Lucy Ives | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A witty, urbane, and sometimes shocking debut novel, set in a hallowed New York museum, in which a co-worker's disappearance and a mysterious map change a life forever


Stella Krakus, a curator at Manhattan's renowned Central Museum of Art, is having the roughest week in approximately ever.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524777012
Add To List
cover_9781524777012
cover_9780525492320
Author: Gin Phillips | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 25, 2017
“Heart-stopping…A haunting story that will keep readers frantically turning pages until the very end, Fierce Kingdom is a stunning novel you'll be talking about all summer long.”—Bustle

An electrifying novel about the primal and unyielding bond between a mother and her son, and the lengths she’ll go to protect him.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780525492320
Add To List
cover_9780525492320
cover_9781524775445
Author: Eleanor Brown | Narrator: Various, Cassandra Campbell, Susan Denaker and Kimberly Farr
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A collection of all-new Paris-themed essays written by some of the biggest names in women’s fiction, including Paula McLain, Therese Anne Fowler, Maggie Shipstead, and Lauren Willig, edited by Eleanor Brown, the New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters and The Light of Paris.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524775445
Add To List
cover_9781524775445
cover_9781524779511
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 04, 2017
The storms are coming....
 

Something has happened to Serafina. She has awoken into a darkness she does not understand, scarred from a terrible battle, only to find that life at Biltmore Estate has changed in unimaginable ways. Old friends do unthinkable things and enemies seem all around.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524779511
Add To List
cover_9781524779511
cover_9781524778071
Author: Victoria Redel | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A group of lifetime friends gather together to confront life, love, and now mortality

“Everything you want a novel about life, death, and friendship to be—smart, moving, sweeping, poetic, stinging, just beautiful. I loved these women (and their men) and this elegy to their long-reaching bonds.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524778071
Add To List
cover_9781524778071
cover_9780553410051
Author: Katherine Heiny | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 23, 2017
A divinely funny novel from the celebrated author of Single, Carefree, Mellow about the challenges of a good marriage, the delight and heartache of raising children, and the irresistible temptation to wonder about the path not taken.

When Graham Cavanaugh divorced his first wife it was to marry his girlfriend, Audra, a woman as irrepressible as she is spontaneous and fun.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553410051
Add To List
cover_9780553410051
cover_9781524723415
Author: Edan Lepucki | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 09, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Edan Lepucki's Woman No. 17 "reads like a Hollywood HIlls film noir."  Seattle Times
 
High in the Hollywood Hills, writer Lady Daniels has decided to take a break from her husband.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524723415
Add To List
cover_9781524723415
cover_9781524775506
Author: Susannah Meadows | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 02, 2017
You’re faced with a difficult health condition. You have exhausted medicine’s answers. What do you do. Susannah Meadows tells the real-life stories of seven families who persisted when traditional medicine alone wasn’t enough.

Their adventures take us to the outer frontiers of medical science and cutting-edge complementary therapies, as Meadows explores research into the mind’s potential to heal the body, the possible role food may play in reversing disease, the power of agency, perseverance, and hope—and more.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524775506
Add To List
cover_9781524775506