Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

144 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12
cover_9780399565151
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 25, 2016
From John Grisham, America’s #1 bestselling author, comes the most electrifying novel of the year, a high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State.
 
We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity and impartiality are the bedrock of the entire judicial system.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780399565151
Add To List
cover_9780399565151
cover_9781524734855
Author: Judith Thurman | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: October 11, 2016
A scandalously talented stage performer, a practiced seductress of both men and women, and the flamboyant author of some of the greatest works of twentieth-century literature, Colette was our first true superstar. Now, in Judith Thurman's Secrets of the Flesh, Colette at last has a biography worthy of her dazzling reputation.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524734855
Add To List
cover_9781524734855
cover_9780399569043
Author: Kathryn Siebel | Narrator: Katherine Kellgren and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 09, 2016
Kate DiCamillo meets Lemony Snicket in this darkly comic novel about two sisters who learn they are each others' most important friend.
 

Imagine two twin sisters, Arabella and Henrietta—nearly identical yet with nothing in common.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780399569043
Add To List
cover_9780399569043
cover_9780735288621
Author: Carolyn Parkhurst | Narrator: Abigail Revasch, Jorjeana Marie and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: August 02, 2016
"[A] provocative page-turner." People

“In Parkhurst’s deft treatment, Harmony becomes a story of our time. . . Parkhurst cements herself as a writer capable of astonishing humanity and exquisite prose.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735288621
Add To List
cover_9780735288621
cover_9780451485632
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 26, 2016
Serafina's defeat of the Man in the Black Cloak has brought her out of the shadows and into the daylight realm of her home, Biltmore Estate. Every night she visits her mother in the forest, eager to learn the ways of the catamount. But Serafina finds herself caught between her two worlds.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451485632
Add To List
cover_9780451485632
cover_9780451484833
Author: Eleanor Brown | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 12, 2016
"I adored The Light of Paris. It’s so lovely and big-hearted—it made me long for Paris."
 —Jojo Moyes, New York Times-bestselling author of Me Before You and After You

The Light of Paris is the miraculous new novel from New York Times–bestselling author Eleanor Brown, whose debut, The Weird Sisters, was a sensation beloved by critics and readers alike.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780451484833
Add To List
cover_9780451484833
cover_9780451485786
Author: S. E. Grove | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 12, 2016
The stunning conclusion to S. E. Grove's New York Times–bestselling Mapmakers trilogy—a historical, fantastical adventure perfect for fans of Philip Pullman.

It is late August 1892, and Sophia Tims is coming home from a foreign Age, having risked her life in search of her missing parents.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780451485786
Add To List
cover_9780451485786
cover_9780735208216
Author: Swan Huntley | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 28, 2016
A spellbinding psychological debut novel, Swan Huntley's We Could Be Beautiful is the story of a wealthy woman who has everything—and yet can trust no one.

Catherine West has spent her entire life surrounded by beautiful things.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780735208216
Add To List
cover_9780735208216
cover_9780735205505
Author: Pamela D. Pollack and Meg Belviso | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Everyone loves Harry Potter. Now kids can learn about Harry's creator.

In 1995, on a four-hour-delayed train from Manchester to London, J. K. Rowling conceived of the idea of a boy wizard named Harry Potter. Upon arriving in London, she began immediately writing the first book in the saga.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780735205505
Add To List
cover_9780735205505
cover_9781524721978
Author: Pamela Erens | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: May 03, 2016
Lore arrives at the hospital alone—no husband, no partner, no friends. Her birth plan is explicit. she wants no fetal monitor, no IV, no epidural. Franckline, a nurse in the maternity ward—herself on the verge of showing—is patient with the young woman.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524721978
Add To List
cover_9781524721978
cover_9780307736666
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 19, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.

This version of the Bennet family—and Mr.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780307736666
Add To List
cover_9780307736666
cover_9781101889602
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kathleen Gati, Kathrin Kana and Martha Hall Kelly
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this powerful debut novel reveals an incredible story of love, redemption, and terrible secrets that were hidden for decades.
 
New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101889602
Add To List
cover_9781101889602