Cassandra Campbell
Cassandra Campbell

Cassandra Campbell is an actress, director, and teacher who has performed in New York at the Public Theater, the Mint Theater, and the Clurman. She is an accomplished voice-over artist whose credits include numerous audiobooks, documentaries, and commercials in both Italian and English.

133 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12
cover_9780307736666
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 19, 2016
From the “wickedly entertaining” (USA Today) Curtis Sittenfeld, New York Times bestselling author of Prep and American Wife, comes a modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice. Equal parts homage to Jane Austen and bold literary experiment, Eligible is a brilliant, playful, and delicious saga for the twenty-first century.
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780307736666
Add To List
cover_9780307736666
cover_9781101889602
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Kathleen Gati and Kathrin Kana
Release Date: April 05, 2016
Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this powerful debut novel reveals an incredible story of love, redemption, and terrible secrets that were hidden for decades.
 
New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the French consulate and a new love on the horizon.
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101889602
Add To List
cover_9781101889602
cover_9780147524492
Author: Ashley Warlick | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 09, 2016
“Absolutely dazzling.” –Paula McLain, author of The Paris Wife

“Filled with food and passion...If you love historical fiction, you'll fall hard for this one.”  —Bustle.com



She’d made it sound as though her husband would be joining them for dinner.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780147524492
Add To List
cover_9780147524492
cover_9780147524904
Author: Eve Chase | Narrator: Nathalie Buscombe, Cassandra Campbell and Katie Scarfe
Release Date: February 09, 2016
For fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, here’s a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.

Ghosts are everywhere, not just the ghost of Momma in the woods, but ghosts of us too, what we used to be like in those long summers .
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780147524904
Add To List
cover_9780147524904
cover_9780451482648
Author: Roberta Edwards | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 02, 2016
A life in the wild.

Jane Goodall, born in London, England, always loved animals and wanted to study them in their natural habitats. So at age twenty-six, off she went to Africa. Goodall's up-close observations of chimpanzees changed what we know about them and paved the way for many female scientists who came after her.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780451482648
Add To List
cover_9780451482648
cover_9781101922774
Author: Melanie Benjamin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Paul Boehmer
Release Date: January 26, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The author of The Aviator’s Wife returns with a triumphant new novel about New York’s “Swans” of the 1950s—and the scandalous, headline-making, and enthralling friendship between literary legend Truman Capote and peerless socialite Babe Paley.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101922774
Add To List
cover_9781101922774
cover_9781101924419
Author: Lawrence H. Levy | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 19, 2016
Brooklyn’s most witty and daring detective risks everything to solve a dangerous triple-murder case

After closing a case with the Brooklyn Police Department, Mary Handley is determined to become an official detective in her own right.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101924419
Add To List
cover_9781101924419
cover_9781101923948
Author: Jason Gurley | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 12, 2016
Eleanor and Esmerelda are identical twins with a secret language all their own, inseparable until a terrible accident claims Esme’s life. Eleanor’s family is left in tatters. her mother retreats inward, seeking comfort in bottles; her father reluctantly abandons ship.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101923948
Add To List
cover_9781101923948
cover_9780399566189
Author: Paul Kalanithi and Abraham Verghese | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: January 12, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780399566189
Add To List
cover_9780399566189
cover_9780147523778
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 05, 2016
On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a "witchery," a magical skill that sets them apart from others.

In the Witchlands, there are almost as many types of magic as there are ways to get in trouble--as two desperate young women know all too well.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780147523778
Add To List
cover_9780147523778
cover_9780735209497
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 22, 2015
Blood Orchid is the third adventure of one of Stuart Woods's most engaging characters, Chief of Police Holly Barker. This time out, Holly is trying to get her life back together after the shattering loss of her fiancé. With the help of her wily Doberman, Daisy, and her father, Ham, she throws herself back into the job with a vengeance.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780735209497
Add To List
cover_9780735209497
cover_9780451484284
Author: Melanie Benjamin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 22, 2015
Melanie Benjamin introduces readers to the lavish, heady world of her novel The Swans of Fifth Avenue with this exclusive ebook short story. In this enchanting prequel, New York society and Hollywood royalty collide during the doomed and decadent life of Ernest Hemingway.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $7.50
ISBN: 9780451484284
Add To List
cover_9780451484284