Grover Gardner

Grover Gardner’s narration career spans 25 years and over 550 audiobook titles. AudioFile magazine has called him one of the “Best Voices of the Century” and features him in their annual “Golden Voices” update. Publishers Weekly named him Audiobook Narrator of the Year for 2005. His recordings have garnered 18 Earphones Awards from AudioFile and an Audie Award from the Audio Publishers’ Association.

24 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9780525525615
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Get ready for round-the-world adventure with Sam Spinner and her brother Nipper in the first book in a new hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library and classics like H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525525615
Add To List
cover_9780525525615
cover_9780385360425
Author: David Graeber | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: April 09, 2013
A bold rethinking of the most powerful political idea in the world—democracy—and the story of how radical democracy can yet transform America   Democracy has been the American religion since before the Revolution—from New Engla...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780385360425
Add To List
cover_9780385360425
cover_9780449013311
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: October 09, 2012
Salonika, Greece: December 1939. In the dead of night, a clandestine order of monks embarks on a desperate mission: to transport a mysterious vault to a hiding place high in the Italian Alps. The sinister cache, concealed for centuries, could rip apa...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013311
Add To List
cover_9780449013311
cover_9780449013335
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: October 09, 2012
Fearless and incorruptible, Andrew Trevayne is a self-made millionaire, former undersecretary of state, and current head of one of the nation’s most prestigious foundations. Now, at the express wish of the president, Trevayne undertakes an inve...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013335
Add To List
cover_9780449013335
cover_9780449013274
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Did J. Edgar Hoover die a natural death? Or was he murdered? When a group of high-minded and high-placed intellectuals known as Inver Brass detect a monstrous threat to the country in Hoover’s unethical use of his scandal-ridden private files, ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013274
Add To List
cover_9780449013274
cover_9780449013298
Author: Robert Ludlum | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Autumn 1943. American agent David Spaulding is among the global espionage elite who have converged on Buenos Aires. His top-secret mission can bring World War II to an explosive end. But what happens in this city of assassins, betrayals, and sensual ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780449013298
Add To List
cover_9780449013298
cover_9780449008607
Author: Stephen King | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 06, 2012
This is the way the world ends: with a nanosecond of computer error in a Defense Department laboratory and a million casual contacts that form the links in a chain letter of death.And here is the bleak new world of the day after: a world stripped of ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $100
ISBN: 9780449008607
Add To List
cover_9780449008607
cover_9781415952375
Author: Frank Conroy | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 26, 2008
Frank Conroy first visited Nantucket with a gang of college friends in 1955. They came on a whim, and for Conroy it was the beginning of a lifelong love affair with this "small, relaxed oasis in the ocean." This book, part travel diary, par...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781415952375
Add To List
cover_9781415952375
cover_9781415953075
Author: William Murray | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 26, 2008
“One lifetime is not enough for Rome,” the famous saying goes, and anyone who’s ever been there knows these words to be true. In City of the Soul, William Murray begins to show us why.Growing up in Rome and spending much of his life...
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781415953075
Add To List
cover_9781415953075
cover_9781415953310
Author: James Shreeve | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: February 19, 2008
The long-awaited story of the science, the business, the politics, the intrigue behind the scenes of the most ferocious competition in the history of modern science—the race to map the human genome.On May 10, 1998, biologist Craig Venter, direc...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781415953310
Add To List
cover_9781415953310
cover_9781415953037
Author: Jon Meacham | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 29, 2008
The American Gospel–literally, the good news about America–is that religion shapes our public life without controlling it. In this vivid book, New York Times bestselling author Jon Meacham tells the human story of how the Founding Fathe...
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781415953037
Add To List
cover_9781415953037
cover_9781415951835
Author: Jeremy Schaap | Narrator: Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 08, 2008
James J. Braddock, dubbed “Cinderella Man” by Damon Runyon, was a once promising light heavyweight for whom a string of losses in the ring and a broken right hand happened to coincide with the Great Crash. With one good hand, Braddock was...
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781415951835
Add To List
cover_9781415951835